Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

E C
Oak Park, IL
05.21.2018
First time doing take out with the salad bar and it was wonderful. Very reasonable price for the great options I took home.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
05.20.2018
Had Pizza delivered. Excellent as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A A
OAK PARK, IL
04.22.2018
Always friendly and pleasant atmosphere, great food, the spaghetti pie is my favorite

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M H
RIVERSIDE, IL
04.15.2018
generous portions of tasty food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N S
OAK PARK, IL
04.07.2018
Amazing homemade cheesecake.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R C
CHICAGO, IL
04.02.2018
Love all the great Italian selections- but the pizza is the best in town- consistently!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
04.01.2018
Needed that yummy soup!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T D
OAK PARK, IL
03.24.2018
good pizza

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M E
OAK PARK, IL
02.24.2018
I can always depend on excellent food and excellent service at Geppetto?s.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J P
OAK PARK, IL
02.18.2018
We ordered out so some questions aren't relevant. The food is always very good and the delivery fast. The one disappointment was no chocolate chip cookies this time. I called and they said they were out, which was poor planning. I know, as they pointed out, they are complimentary, but I was expecting and looking forward to them. They should have made some sort of substitution .A small complaint, but thought I'd mention it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 128 responses
Recent member reviews
E C
Oak Park, IL
05.21.2018
5.0 / 5
"First time doing take out with the salad bar and it was wonderful. Very reasonable price for th..."
1 of 32 Reviews
D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
05.20.2018
5.0 / 5
"Had Pizza delivered. Excellent as usual."
2 of 32 Reviews
A A
OAK PARK, IL
04.22.2018
5.0 / 5
"Always friendly and pleasant atmosphere, great food, the spaghetti pie is my favorite "
3 of 32 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."