Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

T B
OAK PARK, IL
06.09.2018
The service was excellent. The fried calamari was so tender and juicy. Among the best we've every had. I had an excellent Mediterranean salad. My wife had the pasta in vodka sauce with a side order of meatballs, and my grandson had the classic spaghetti. The portions were more than ample, and we had enough to take home.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H M
ELMWOOD PARK, IL
06.03.2018
Great food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E C
Oak Park, IL
05.21.2018
First time doing take out with the salad bar and it was wonderful. Very reasonable price for the great options I took home.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
05.20.2018
Had Pizza delivered. Excellent as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A A
OAK PARK, IL
04.22.2018
Always friendly and pleasant atmosphere, great food, the spaghetti pie is my favorite

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M H
RIVERSIDE, IL
04.15.2018
generous portions of tasty food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N S
OAK PARK, IL
04.07.2018
Amazing homemade cheesecake.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R C
CHICAGO, IL
04.02.2018
Love all the great Italian selections- but the pizza is the best in town- consistently!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
04.01.2018
Needed that yummy soup!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T D
OAK PARK, IL
03.24.2018
good pizza

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 116 responses
Recent member reviews
T B
OAK PARK, IL
06.09.2018
4.0 / 5
"The service was excellent. The fried calamari was so tender and juicy. Among the best we've eve..."
1 of 31 Reviews
H M
ELMWOOD PARK, IL
06.03.2018
5.0 / 5
"Great food and service. "
2 of 31 Reviews
E C
Oak Park, IL
05.21.2018
5.0 / 5
"First time doing take out with the salad bar and it was wonderful. Very reasonable price for th..."
3 of 31 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."