Recent Searches

Baja Joe's Mexican Cantina

You are in: Home  > Baja Joe's Mexican Cantina
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 09:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sat 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

B M
MESA, AZ
12.19.2018
Great as always

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P O
APACHE JUNCTION, AZ
12.12.2018
They have the best fish tacos in the area

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J K
MESA, AZ
12.05.2018
Great food! Service was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

W W
MESA, AZ
11.29.2018
Very casual place with good food and the bar service was excellent. Under staffed a bit and yet great service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E R
MESA, AZ
11.22.2018
Out of town guest wanted to visit with our family at a Mexican restaurant. Baja Joe's has good food and large enough space for our group. We've enjoyed their menu before. Wish it were a little quieter inside. Outdoor dining not a comfortable option the night we were there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P S
MESA, AZ
11.17.2018
Great food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L R
MESA, AZ
11.14.2018
prices have gone up but we still go there for the specials !

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G K
MESA, AZ
11.10.2018
It was good authentic Mexican food and the service staff were happy to assist with special requests (I like very hot peppers on the side).

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R P
BLOOMSBURG, PA
11.09.2018
It was recommended by a friend of my cousin. The food and service were excellent. The only problem was our difficulty in finding the restaurant. The signage was not visible from the direction we approached and we missed it at first.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

M B
MCHENRY, IL
10.21.2018
Service was very slow.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.0 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.0 / 5
Cleanliness
3.9 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Based on 244 responses
Recent member reviews
B M
MESA, AZ
12.19.2018
5.0 / 5
"Great as always"
1 of 50 Reviews
P O
APACHE JUNCTION, AZ
12.12.2018
4.0 / 5
"They have the best fish tacos in the area"
2 of 50 Reviews
J K
MESA, AZ
12.05.2018
5.0 / 5
"Great food! Service was excellent."
3 of 50 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."