For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

K W
MILWAUKEE, WI
02.11.2016
The food was good but seemed like entrees were overpriced. I am likely to return only for pizza.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

H K
WAUKESHS, WI
02.09.2016
There were only a handful of tables in there, and yet the service was slow and inattentive throughout the meal. Plates were never cleared, drinks never refilled, and we finally had to walk up to the server to ask to pay the bill. My husband's pizza was near burnt - he finished it but would have sent it back if we had had more time. I had soup, which was very good. The panini was hardly toasted and the greens/arugula wilted. Overall, a disappointing experience. We'll be back because of the location and we LOVE Zarletti's. Hoping this was just a bad day?

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
02.09.2016
Great pizza and wine. Right on the river!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J B
MILWAUKEE, WI
01.27.2016
good wine selection

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M R
MILWAUKEE, WI
01.21.2016
From salads to dessert food is fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J H
CHATTANOOGA, TN
01.20.2016
Delicious food and great atmosphere! The pizza is to die for!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L G
MILWAUKEE, WI
01.13.2016
We chose Rustico to host our BFF's 60th Birthday party (Rustico is a favorite restaurant of hers). Every part of our party experience was unbelievable from Kate, our planner, the atmosphere, the food, the staff, our bartenders! Everything about the evening made it a very special night for our BFF!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R M
STURTEVANT, WI
01.05.2016
This is one of our favorite places to eat. Fried olives are awesome. We had the New Years fixed price menu and everything was delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M D
MILWAUKEE, WI
12.28.2015
Love the food, great pizza, great pasta

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K K
MILWAUKEE, WI
12.23.2015
A fun night with friends. Half price special on wine-was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 332 responses
Recent member reviews
K W
MILWAUKEE, WI
02.11.2016
3.0 out of 5
"The food was good but seemed like entrees were overpriced. I am likely to return only for pizza..."
1 of 84 Reviews
H K
WAUKESHS, WI
02.09.2016
2.0 out of 5
"There were only a handful of tables in there, and yet the service was slow and inattentive thro..."
2 of 84 Reviews
T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
02.09.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Great pizza and wine. Right on the river!"
3 of 84 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."