For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

T W
BUFFALO GROVE, IL
08.30.2015
A great place for great food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B M
MUSKEGO, WI
08.30.2015
The short rib sandwich is not be of the best sandwiches in the city. Great atmosphere both inside and on the patio.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S K
FOX POINT, WI
08.30.2015
Hard to be their variety of pizzas, always a safe bet!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R D
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI
08.26.2015
A fun place, good food, nice view by the river. Go before sun sets, and avoid the mosquitos.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M F
HINGHAM, WI
08.25.2015
awesome as always

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

F J
WILDWOOD, MO
08.25.2015
Service was very slow. We waited a long time for our drink order and to reorder. Outside seating was nice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

V C
BROOKFIELD, WI
08.24.2015
Great location, great food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B M
WHITEFISH BAY, WI
08.24.2015
Wanted dinner outside and you have a great patio.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M W
FRANKLIN, WI
08.12.2015
Their menu has changed since our last visit and the selection of sandwiches is greatly reduced. Our favorites are all gone. I think there were only 3 sandwiches, a burger, a chicken & a meatball. I will return when we are in the mood for pizza. Also, house wine was $7/glass or $21/carafe and when we asked the waitress how many glasses of wine were in the carafe she told us about 2 1/2 .... I think she was mistaken, but we didn't order wine because of that answer.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J M
MILWAUKEE, WI
08.10.2015
We had an absolutely amazing evening at Rustico. We sat near the river and had a wonderful server that ensured we were well taken care of throughout the evening.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 345 responses
Recent member reviews
T W
BUFFALO GROVE, IL
08.30.2015
4.0 out of 5
"A great place for great food"
1 of 80 Reviews
B M
MUSKEGO, WI
08.30.2015
5.0 out of 5
"The short rib sandwich is not be of the best sandwiches in the city. Great atmosphere both insi..."
2 of 80 Reviews
S K
FOX POINT, WI
08.30.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Hard to be their variety of pizzas, always a safe bet!"
3 of 80 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."