Recent Searches

Koung Thai Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Koung Thai Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30AM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R P
ROCKWALL, TX
09.14.2020
Best Food and Service In Rockwall!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
ROCKWALL, TX
09.14.2020
Always great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

C F
,
09.09.2020
We did not like our food. The dumplings and fried rice were very bland, and the pad thai had a weird flavor. I would not go back here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L C
,
09.08.2020
Everything was great! Good food, portions, location, service and price. We will be back soon!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C L
ROCKWALL, TX
08.28.2020
Awesome food, as always!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M S
QUINLAN, TX
08.11.2020
I ordered take-out. The online menu was easy to navigate, and ordering by phone was quick and accurate. When I arrived at the restaurant, my dinner was ready and the order was correct. The restaurant staff was pleasant and provided good customer service, and the food was delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W P
QUINLAN, TX
08.08.2020
Take out this time. Hot and fresh.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S P
,
08.05.2020
Great food. The amazing curry is wonderful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E D
ROYSE CITY, TX
07.21.2020
Excellent food. Very good authentic taste for 'Amazing' curry. A bit more thicker than traditional Thai curry and very good taste. Summer roles are great appetizers, and Fried rice is number one in Rockwall.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A G
LAS CRUCES, NM
07.05.2020
Fantastic food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.7 / 5
Food
4.7 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.7 / 5
Value
4.7 / 5
Based on 185 responses
Recent member reviews
R P
ROCKWALL, TX
09.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"Best Food and Service In Rockwall!"
1 of 42 Reviews
J S
ROCKWALL, TX
09.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"Always great"
2 of 42 Reviews
C F
,
09.09.2020
2.0 / 5
"We did not like our food. The dumplings and fried rice were very bland, and the pad thai had a ..."
3 of 42 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."