Recent Searches

El Rodeo

You are in: Home  > El Rodeo
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

L M
TANEYTOWN, MD
03.28.2020
Wish the take out would of been better - salsa in a cup has higher standard but during this difficult time it?s okay. Normally the restaurant and food is awesome!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D K
FINKSBURG, MD
03.19.2020
We had a wonderful lunch and it was very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B G
GETTYSBURG, PA
03.14.2020
The food is authentic. The chef during the daytime is better than the evening chef.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

M C
CEDARTOWN, GA
11.19.2019
Good food and okay service. A couple of large groups so a little noisy but if in area would stop again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H M
SYRACUSE, NY
10.14.2019
I noticed the sign for El Rodeo on my way to a job site and looked up the menu online. I am vegan so it is often difficult to find a good sit down restaurant when I am on the road for work. I ordered the vegetable fajitas with refried beans and it was amazing. I am originally from Los Angles and have been missing authentic Mexican food since moving to the East coast. This was the best I've had. The tortillas are homemade along with the salsa and guacamole. It was unclear if the rice was cooked with chicken broth so if that matters to you, I would stay away, but it was delicious. My mom ordered the carnitas tacos and said they were delicious as well. The atmosphere reminded me of the taquerias we would frequent in California. If I am ever in Hanover again, I will absolutely return to El Rodeo.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L W
SHREWSBURY, PA
10.04.2019
excellent food and service. I recommend it to everyone

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 23 responses
Recent member reviews
L M
TANEYTOWN, MD
03.28.2020
4.0 / 5
"Wish the take out would of been better - salsa in a cup has higher standard but during this dif..."
1 of 6 Reviews
D K
FINKSBURG, MD
03.19.2020
5.0 / 5
"We had a wonderful lunch and it was very reasonably priced. "
2 of 6 Reviews
B G
GETTYSBURG, PA
03.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"The food is authentic. The chef during the daytime is better than the evening chef."
3 of 6 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."