For
 
Asian Fin
You are in: Home  > Asian Fin
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

1.0 out of 5

R B
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
05.24.2016
The sushi is not good and very overpriced, even for Palm Beach Gardens/Jupiter.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A R
MOUNT SINAI, NY
05.24.2016
Our favorite Asian dining choice in this area. Excellent sushi rolls with great taste. We ate outdoors on a lovely Florida evening and it was delightful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S B
PALM BCH GDNS, FL
05.18.2016
Consistently good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R M
JUPITER, FL
05.17.2016
Great tuna & volcano roll, we have tried many others.. Always very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

K A
JUPITER, FL
05.09.2016
The quality of food was terrible (and I am quite forgiving with quality). But I paid $12 for beef soup and the beef was the lowest quality I have ever encountered. Most of it was plain chunks of grisel/fat. My napkin was full of the fat. What was left was a bowl of beef broth with a few pieces of bock choy and carrot. My son's chicken teriyaki was good. Except the rice given in a bowl was the same rice used for sushi (sticky sweet rice). If we had known we would have ordered brown rice. For the price (lunch specials cost us $33 not including tip) I expect better quality. There are plenty of similar restaurants that offer better quality food at a lower price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R R
NEW YORK, NY
05.04.2016
Very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A C
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
05.02.2016
They are absolutely the best and freshest sushi and sashimi in town, nice size portion that don't cost you a arm or a leg, and great services. Must go and try it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S G
BALLWIN, MO
04.20.2016
I thought the atmosphere and the food were very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

D W
N PALM BEACH, FL
04.18.2016
Food not as waitress described it. waitress not very attentive

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R R
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
04.15.2016
Certain dishes are out of this world, others are very good. It all depends on your taste. You could not go wrong choosing anything from the menu but I highly recommend pork ribs as an appetizer, beef ribs (the best) and sukiyaki as a main course and tempura rock shrimp as a starter

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 192 responses
Recent member reviews
R B
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
05.24.2016
1.0 out of 5
"The sushi is not good and very overpriced, even for Palm Beach Gardens/Jupiter."
1 of 47 Reviews
A R
MOUNT SINAI, NY
05.24.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Our favorite Asian dining choice in this area. Excellent sushi rolls with great taste. We ate..."
2 of 47 Reviews
S B
PALM BCH GDNS, FL
05.18.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Consistently good. "
3 of 47 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."