Matamoros Restaurant Y Cantina
You are in: Home  > Matamoros Restaurant Y Can...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

K J
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.29.2016
Great margaritas...$3 during happy hour!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E L
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.27.2016
We are always pleased when we go there! Does not matter what we order, the good is always very good and the service excellent. Will continue going to Matamoros every change we get.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J P
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.27.2016
Best fajitas n town

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J B
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.25.2016
We wanted Mexican food, but something light. We had tacos. The setting was quiet and enjoyable, and only a short distance from our house.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5


SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.24.2016
Having dinner at Metamoros Restaurant Y Cantana was a wonderful experience. The food was delicious and the service was superb!!!! We are planning a return visit!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R A
HELOTES, TX
08.23.2016
Excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E D
GREENVILLE, TX
08.23.2016
good food, great service, fantastic atmoshphere

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.18.2016
We like the atmosphere and the Margaritas.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R B
BOERNE, TX
08.18.2016
Good service and good happy hour specials at the bar.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M R
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.17.2016
Excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 360 responses
Recent member reviews
K J
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.29.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Great margaritas...$3 during happy hour!"
1 of 78 Reviews
E L
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.27.2016
5.0 out of 5
"We are always pleased when we go there! Does not matter what we order, the good is always very..."
2 of 78 Reviews
J P
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.27.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Best fajitas n town "
3 of 78 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."