For
 
Matamoros Restaurant Y Cantina
You are in: Home  > Matamoros Restaurant Y Can...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

D C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
02.07.2016
We went for nachos and a Margarita. We love the Margaritas there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D R
KINGSVILLE, TX
02.05.2016
Good food, clean place, great service, and nice atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S G
SAN ANTONIO, TX
02.03.2016
This restaurant has great food and excellent service. We will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J N
SAN ANTONIO, TX
01.25.2016
We love the enchiladas here. Good food over all.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M B
HARRISBURG, PA
01.25.2016
Great queso fondido and server attitude

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J P
SAN ANTONIO, TX
01.25.2016
The food is always hot and fresh. The salsa is one of the best in town. Not too spicy but flavorful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R B
BOERNE, TX
01.21.2016
We went for happy hour at the bar. Service, food and drinks were outstanding as usual!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S B
SAN ANTONIO, TX
01.13.2016
Matamoros is a fun place to have drinks for happy hour, and the prices and specials are great!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

E P
HELOTES, TX
01.13.2016
Good overall food. Entrees were very good, appetizers weren't as good. Service was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D S
SAN ANTONIO, TX
01.11.2016
Fast lunch service with an accurate order is important when I'm in a hurry. They delivered on both! Great crisp chips!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 352 responses
Recent member reviews
D C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
02.07.2016
4.0 out of 5
"We went for nachos and a Margarita. We love the Margaritas there."
1 of 83 Reviews
D R
KINGSVILLE, TX
02.05.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Good food, clean place, great service, and nice atmosphere. "
2 of 83 Reviews
S G
SAN ANTONIO, TX
02.03.2016
3.0 out of 5
"This restaurant has great food and excellent service. We will return."
3 of 83 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."