For
 
Boston's Bistro & Pub
You are in: Home  > Boston's Bistro & Pub
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Tue 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Wed 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Thu 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 03:00PM - 02:00AM
Sat 01:00PM - 02:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

K K
DAYTON, OH
05.11.2016
The best pepperoni pizza in Dayton!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A B
BEAVERCREEK, OH
02.24.2016
Great pizza and beer

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J T
ENGLEWOOD, OH
02.17.2016
Good pizza and good beer.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A C
AVON, IN
02.10.2016
My wife and I met my cousin and his wife for a couple beers. As always, great selection of quality craft beers on tap.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J B
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
02.09.2016
Food and service were great. Especially nice to have the owner stop bay to talk to us.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

U M
DAYTON, OH
01.27.2016
Had to wait for food entirely too long....service was horrible. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
DAYTON, OH
12.31.2015
We always have a great experience here! The Magyar Delight pizza is exquisite, and the appetizers are fabulous! They also have a varied selection of beers and ales and seem to be on the money with suggestions of things I might like to try. And they give samples of the beers before you order. Fantastic food and service is exemplary!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K F
CINCINNATI, OH
08.27.2015
Always an excellent visit!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C K
PIQUA, OH
08.21.2015
We all enjoyed our visit to this restaurant. The beers we had were fantastic and the waiter was very helpful and patient in explaining the different beers. The food was excellent. The owner came in as we finishing our meal and came over to talk to us. I can't wait to return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D V
ENGLEWOOD, OH
08.04.2015
Great pizza.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
3.7 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.6 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 56 responses
Recent member reviews
K K
DAYTON, OH
05.11.2016
5.0 out of 5
"The best pepperoni pizza in Dayton!"
1 of 12 Reviews
A B
BEAVERCREEK, OH
02.24.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Great pizza and beer"
2 of 12 Reviews
J T
ENGLEWOOD, OH
02.17.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Good pizza and good beer."
3 of 12 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."