For
 
Boston's Bistro & Pub
You are in: Home  > Boston's Bistro & Pub
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Tue 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Wed 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Thu 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Sat 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Sun 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

K F
CINCINNATI, OH
08.27.2015
Always an excellent visit!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C K
PIQUA, OH
08.21.2015
We all enjoyed our visit to this restaurant. The beers we had were fantastic and the waiter was very helpful and patient in explaining the different beers. The food was excellent. The owner came in as we finishing our meal and came over to talk to us. I can't wait to return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
DAYTON, OH
08.16.2015
Always great food and top-notch service! We got the Magyar Nachos and Mexican pizza, both of which were wonderfully loaded! And the ACE pineapple ale was delicious! I recommend this place to everyone looking for something off the beaten path.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D V
ENGLEWOOD, OH
08.04.2015
Great pizza.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J B
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
08.03.2015
Another great experience with owner who treats guests like family.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T J
DAYTON, OH
07.29.2015
very good place. close to home will return

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

D B
DAYTON, OH
07.02.2015
The beer selection was excellent and we enjoyed our beer. The furnishings were a bit run down. The server, while friendly was slow. It took quite a while to get our food out after we ordered. Also took a while to get our bill after we finished eating.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T T
ENGLEWOOD, OH
04.14.2015
The Kraut pizza was to die for!! I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S S
TROY, OH
03.25.2015
very nice place to go to hang out with friends.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
BROOKVILLE, OH
03.19.2015
Absolutely a great place! Excellent food and a great beer selection that changes every visit. The staff are always the same people, who are very friendly and get to know their patrons. One of my favorite places in Dayton and well-worth driving outside of downtown. Always a nice clientele as well, not too loud, no drama.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 42 responses
Recent member reviews
K F
CINCINNATI, OH
08.27.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Always an excellent visit!!"
1 of 17 Reviews
C K
PIQUA, OH
08.21.2015
5.0 out of 5
"We all enjoyed our visit to this restaurant. The beers we had were fantastic and the waiter was..."
2 of 17 Reviews
U M
DAYTON, OH
08.16.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Always great food and top-notch service! We got the Magyar Nachos and Mexican pizza, both of w..."
3 of 17 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."