For
 
Italiano Delite
You are in: Home  > Italiano Delite
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Please contact the merchant for hours of operation.
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

2.0 out of 5

M C
MACUNGIE, PA
01.31.2016
I had a coupon....which they would not honor. When presenting the bill, they explained that the coupon was for 1 free entre when purchasing an entre....and my meal was not considered an entre. They should have pointed that out...when we ordered...since he was aware that I planned to use a coupon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R L
HEREFORD, PA
01.25.2016
Great lunch buffet!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L K
ALLENTOWN, PA
01.14.2016
Always great food and service. Large portions!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P M
ALLENTOWN, PA
01.11.2016
Great food, great owners, would recommend to eat there

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
MACUNGIE, PA
01.08.2016
Delicious homemade Italian food in a casual setting. Generous portions, reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R P
WHITEHALL, PA
01.08.2016
Good food, good service, good people. Italiano Delite is The place to eat.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W E
ALLENTOWN, PA
01.07.2016
The food is always delicious. I ordered Chicken Fantasy this time and it was out of this world. I had plenty left over to enjoy it for lunch the next day. Rosa and Joe are great people.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D K
KUTZTOWN, PA
12.23.2015
The food we had was excellent and the prices where just as good. The waiter was very attentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
ALLENTOWN, PA
12.21.2015
Dinners were excellent as well as the service. The food portions were large and provided another meal the next day. We always enjoy the friendly staff that treats you like family.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T R
POTTSTOWN, PA
12.15.2015
Food was tasty, abundant, and a good value...we had the buffet (which I usually avoid). Best part was our wsiter, who I believe was a manager. He went way out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. He even had the kitchen make a few special dishes for us that were not on the buffet. Add a glass of red wine and you couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 109 responses
Recent member reviews
M C
MACUNGIE, PA
01.31.2016
2.0 out of 5
"I had a coupon....which they would not honor. When presenting the bill, they explained that t..."
1 of 34 Reviews
R L
HEREFORD, PA
01.25.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Great lunch buffet!"
2 of 34 Reviews
L K
ALLENTOWN, PA
01.14.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Always great food and service. Large portions!"
3 of 34 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."