For
 
Italiano Delite
You are in: Home  > Italiano Delite
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Please contact the merchant for hours of operation.
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

G W
MACUNGIE, PA
08.16.2015
Great in the summer out on the back patio

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

C A
CAPE CORAL, FL
08.12.2015
Food was plentiful, reasonably priced and good. Server could use improvement, brought wrong meal to one person at our table and was slow to return and check on our needs.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M R
EMMAUS, PA
08.11.2015
Very good food & lots of it. We always have enough left over for another meal, and we're pretty big eaters. It's not inexpensive, but it's a good value, as we typically get two meals out of our entrees!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J B
EASTON, PA
08.05.2015
I love the patio bar outside & the happy hour drink prices are great too. Food is awesome.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D R
ALLENTOWN, PA
08.04.2015
Very good food and prices

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L M
MACUNGIE, PA
08.03.2015
Generous portions; good food quality and taste; good tiramisu

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C C
MACUNGIE, PA
07.23.2015
It is always a pleasure to eat at Italiano Delight. The food is outstanding and the service is excellent. The owners always come to the table to say hello.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C G
SNEADS FERRY, NC
07.06.2015
Everything was awesome--the food--the service--the cleanliness too. We always stop whenever we are in town. Their being in the program makes it a no brainer and we'll keep stopping whenever we get close by.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L T
NORTH WALES, PA
06.07.2015
We received a very friendly reception by the owner who talked to us for a long time. The buffet had a good selection and was a great value. The Italian ice that was available with the buffet was a delicious dessert. One disappointment was there was a problem with the keg for the Peroni beer that we chose, so we had to substitute. On a prior visit they were also out of Peroni, unusual for an Italian restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
ALLENTOWN, PA
04.28.2015
Our dinners were very good as well as our service this evening. The waitress checked back many times making sure we enjoyed our food and had enough to drink. The portions were large and my wife had two additional meals from her dinner. Always feel welcome dining here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.0 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 107 responses
Recent member reviews
G W
MACUNGIE, PA
08.16.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Great in the summer out on the back patio "
1 of 26 Reviews
C A
CAPE CORAL, FL
08.12.2015
3.0 out of 5
"Food was plentiful, reasonably priced and good. Server could use improvement, brought wrong mea..."
2 of 26 Reviews
M R
EMMAUS, PA
08.11.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Very good food & lots of it. We always have enough left over for another meal, and we're pretty..."
3 of 26 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."