For
 
Italiano Delite
You are in: Home  > Italiano Delite
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Please contact the merchant for hours of operation.
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

J W
MACUNGIE, PA
04.25.2016
I was hungry for eggplant Parmesan, and it did not disappoint. My husband said his cheesesteak sandwich was the bestbhe's ever had ( and he has tried many!)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J M
ALLENTOWN, PA
04.18.2016
Great atmosphere, good food and prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R P
WHITEHALL, PA
04.12.2016
Great food. Great Atmosphere. Great People.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C C
MACUNGIE, PA
04.08.2016
It is always a pleasure to dine at Italiano Delight.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K K
BREINIGSVILLE, PA
04.03.2016
Family business where everyone helps out. Apparently buffet is only on the weekend. We ordered two meals - they were huge and both very good. The veal was done just right which is great, often it is overdone. Only one refill on soda so pace yourself. Overall a pleasant meal with leftovers for lunch the next day!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G M
LAS VEGAS, NV
02.10.2016
This is some of the best Italian food I have eaten in quite some time. Our first visit consisted of eating the nightly buffet, and then we returned on Sunday to have lunch. Excellent in all respects and I would encourage anyone who is in the area to dine there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

M C
MACUNGIE, PA
01.31.2016
I had a coupon....which they would not honor. When presenting the bill, they explained that the coupon was for 1 free entre when purchasing an entre....and my meal was not considered an entre. They should have pointed that out...when we ordered...since he was aware that I planned to use a coupon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R L
HEREFORD, PA
01.25.2016
Great lunch buffet!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L K
ALLENTOWN, PA
01.14.2016
Always great food and service. Large portions!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P M
ALLENTOWN, PA
01.11.2016
Great food, great owners, would recommend to eat there

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 101 responses
Recent member reviews
J W
MACUNGIE, PA
04.25.2016
4.0 out of 5
"I was hungry for eggplant Parmesan, and it did not disappoint. My husband said his cheesesteak ..."
1 of 31 Reviews
J M
ALLENTOWN, PA
04.18.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Great atmosphere, good food and prices."
2 of 31 Reviews
R P
WHITEHALL, PA
04.12.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Great food. Great Atmosphere. Great People. "
3 of 31 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."