For
 
Italiano Delite
You are in: Home  > Italiano Delite
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Please contact the merchant for hours of operation.
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

T R
POTTSTOWN, PA
12.15.2015
Food was tasty, abundant, and a good value...we had the buffet (which I usually avoid). Best part was our wsiter, who I believe was a manager. He went way out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. He even had the kitchen make a few special dishes for us that were not on the buffet. Add a glass of red wine and you couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M R
EMMAUS, PA
12.09.2015
Met friends for dinner. Good service and convenient location. Enjoyed my meal, needed to take home half my meal after the salad bar. Very happy ??????????????????

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P K
ALLENTOWN, PA
11.04.2015
Been there many times. Food is always good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C C
MACUNGIE, PA
11.02.2015
Italiano Delight is one if our very favorite restaurants. The food and service are both wonderful. They take personal care to see you are well served.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D C
BREINIGSVILLE, PA
10.27.2015
good food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S V
PARAMUS, NJ
10.26.2015
great service and food !

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D M
MACUNGIE, PA
10.10.2015
Service was excellent, food was vey good and the atmosphere in their new outdoor patio is excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
MACUNGIE, PA
09.28.2015
LOVE THE FAMILY DEAL

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D I
ALLENTOWN, PA
09.22.2015
I stopped for a carryout order for dinner on the way home. The person who took my order was...interesting. He was polite and cheerful but not very helpful and needed my prompting to include all the items included in my order. The food was very good, with ample portions.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
WALLINGFORD, PA
09.02.2015
At my first visit, I had an unfortunate experience. The bar manager, Frankie, took care of it, compt my meal and ask us to give him another chance. We came back, he was there and really took care of us royally. Also the bartender, Cailyn, was great. The food is exceptional. Delicious! I had veal Sinatra, Wow! The portions were enough for 2, with soup or salad and yummy garlic bread knots. We sat outside on the patio on a lovely evening. Wish this place were located closer to my home in the Philly area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 109 responses
Recent member reviews
G M
LAS VEGAS, NV
02.10.2016
5.0 out of 5
"This is some of the best Italian food I have eaten in quite some time. Our first visit consiste..."
1 of 34 Reviews
M C
MACUNGIE, PA
01.31.2016
2.0 out of 5
"I had a coupon....which they would not honor. When presenting the bill, they explained that t..."
2 of 34 Reviews
R L
HEREFORD, PA
01.25.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Great lunch buffet!"
3 of 34 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."