Recent Searches

Ka-Prow

You are in: Home  > Ka-Prow
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

M M
,
08.26.2020
Good food and quick take out!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S G
AUSTIN, TX
07.12.2020
We have dined here many times?it?s one of our favorites! Due to the pandemic, we did take out. I really appreciate that the restaurant is taking every precaution for our health safety. Of course, the food was delicious as usual. Glad you?re still here, KaProw, and hope you make it in these tough times!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

V D
AUSTIN, TX
05.12.2020
I've driven by this place for years and never stopped. Tried an order of Crystal Noodle Soup and Pad Ka-Prow Eggplant for pick up. The soup is a winner, good size and price for an appetizer. I've had better eggplant dishes from other Asian places but it was still tasty and I'm curious to try other dishes. Glad to have the place in the neighborhood.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C G
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
04.01.2020
So grateful to be able to order and pay online, then receive our food curbside to continue our social distancing as much as possible. We ordered groceries but the pickup was over a week and a half later and knew Ka Prow would be able to keep us fed in between while still providing the quality food we love. Great comfort in these covid19 times

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
,
03.30.2020
Excellent as always

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W B
AUSTIN, TX
03.11.2020
Ka-Prow came onto our radar due to it's very gluten free-friendly cuisine and focus. They have an entire gluten free menu that makes it crystal clear which menu items are safe for gluten-sensitive folks. My fiance is celiac so having a great meal while not having to worry about any cross contamination provides an incredible peace of mind for us. Aside from that, the food is great! Excellent happy hour, too. The service is extremely friendly, although can be just a touch slow on the initial greeting. But they have always been attentive for the full meal and care about providing a fun, relaxing experience. We will be back again very soon!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D G
AUSTIN, TX
03.06.2020
Awesome food. Loved everything on the menu from the Shrimp Spring Rolls, The Curries to the Pad Thai.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D M
AUSTIN, TX
03.03.2020
On this visit we enjoyed a pad thai, shared, and two excellent sushi rolls. And a couple of happy hour beers. It was a small but tasty dinner for us, and we will return. The participation in the dining program is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

M D
FORT WORTH, TX
03.01.2020
I got the Scottish salmon bento box. Very tasty!! I'd get it again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S K
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
01.28.2020
I love KaProw because of their gluten-free and vegan options.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 80 responses
Recent member reviews
M M
,
08.26.2020
5.0 / 5
"Good food and quick take out!"
1 of 28 Reviews
S G
AUSTIN, TX
07.12.2020
5.0 / 5
"We have dined here many times?it?s one of our favorites! Due to the pandemic, we did take out. ..."
2 of 28 Reviews
V D
AUSTIN, TX
05.12.2020
3.0 / 5
"I've driven by this place for years and never stopped. Tried an order of Crystal Noodle Soup ..."
3 of 28 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."