Recent Searches

Seafood World

You are in: Home  > Seafood World
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

A S
WAYNE, PA
02.17.2020
Very crowded. Food average as was the service. Doubt if I would go there again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P V
CHICAGO, IL
02.10.2020
What a wonderful, casual place to dine!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T W
BOCA RATON, FL
02.09.2020
Great Food and Great Service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J L
SHARON, MA
02.04.2020
Oustanding as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E A
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
01.26.2020
New Menu and higher prices. After many years as Papa's Seafood World it appears the name is changing to Papa's Fish House and I do not understand why. Anyway the higher prices are not desirable. I shall be now going more often to the new location of Fish Shack for great seafood at reasonable prices also in Lighthouse Point.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F G
W. HOLLYWOOD, CA
01.23.2020
The Seafood is so Fresh from the Ocean you can just taste it! Service was Excellent. Would go back again and again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B S
GREENWOOD, SC
12.08.2019
If you like clam chowder, this is the place to go! It's excellent The fish tacos (special on Tues.) were also raved on. (Fourth stop for them in the 2 weeks we were in Fla.)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 12.28.2019:
Thank you for your comments. You picked those items that get the most compliments. See you again soon when you are back our way..Papa..
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W S
DELRAY BEACH, FL
12.03.2019
love those stone crabs...the server was very sweet and nice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 12.04.2019:
Thank you for commenting. We're blessed this year with a regular supply of great crabs. That' good news all the way around..Papa..
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S J
BOCA RATON, FL
11.30.2019
Delicious seafood. Always taste fresh!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 12.04.2019:
Thank you for enjoying our fresh seafood products..Papa..
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M E
LAVERNE, CA
11.30.2019
When visiting from California I always go to lunch there. I never had the special ?hogfish? and wish I didn?t. But now I know And will continue to visit when I?m in town

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.7 / 5
Food
4.7 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.7 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 465 responses
Recent member reviews
A S
WAYNE, PA
02.17.2020
3.0 / 5
"Very crowded. Food average as was the service. Doubt if I would go there again."
1 of 74 Reviews
P V
CHICAGO, IL
02.10.2020
5.0 / 5
"What a wonderful, casual place to dine!"
2 of 74 Reviews
T W
BOCA RATON, FL
02.09.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great Food and Great Service"
3 of 74 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."