Recent Searches

Thai House Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Thai House Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

2.0 / 5

D B
TOLEDO, OH
09.09.2019
Food was pretty good. Our challenge was the service, which took a while considering there were only a few other diners in the establishment. Not bad at all, but not great considering the many other Thai options available.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L H
LAS VEGAS, NV
08.23.2019
Fabulous food!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M D
EWA BEACH, HI
08.20.2019
Fantastic Thai food, excellent attentive staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B M
LAS VEGAS, NV
08.06.2019
Once again we enjoyed our dinner. The food is excellent. Large portions. Our waitress took the time to show us how she folded the napkins. Which We thought was nice of her.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R K
HENDERSON, NV
08.05.2019
Best Thai restaurant in town!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P C
LAS VEGAS, NV
08.04.2019
Food was very tasty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J S
LAS VEGAS, NV
07.24.2019
I did not like the Orange Chicken as compared to the taste of the Lemon Chicken.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

Z L
LAS VEGAS, NV
07.23.2019
Great service and food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T B
LAS VEGAS, NV
07.18.2019
always enjoy the food here

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

W T
LAS VEGAS, NV
06.20.2019
Everything was great I tried the jungle curry, lived the intense flavors of the spices and Enjoyed the heat.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 113 responses
Recent member reviews
D B
TOLEDO, OH
09.09.2019
2.0 / 5
"Food was pretty good. Our challenge was the service, which took a while considering there were ..."
1 of 31 Reviews
L H
LAS VEGAS, NV
08.23.2019
5.0 / 5
"Fabulous food!!"
2 of 31 Reviews
M D
EWA BEACH, HI
08.20.2019
5.0 / 5
"Fantastic Thai food, excellent attentive staff."
3 of 31 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."