For
 
Terrys Place
You are in: Home  > Terrys Place
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

R P
INVERNESS, FL
05.02.2016
We were in Ocala around lunchtime and chose this restaurant because it matches my wife's name. We were told ahead of time that servings would be generous. That was incorrect; servings were HUGE! And very good. I had fish and chips and took home enough for lunch the following day. Our waitress was prompt, helpful and attentive. This is a very nice sports bar with a family restaurant flavor.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S R
OCALA, FL
04.28.2016
Food is always great. It's a very good portion for your money

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N S
WILTON, CA
04.28.2016
The food taste great, and very affordable with huge portions.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D H
AVON LAKE, OH
04.25.2016
good portions - friendly wait staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M S
OCALA, FL
04.22.2016
Since this first visit we have been back once, but we will be going again. The food was excellant and the portions were very large. We took enough food home for dinner the next day.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S M
THE VILLAGES, FL
04.18.2016
The most food I've ever been served at the lowest price and it was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M W
SILVER SPRINGS, FL
04.15.2016
Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D G
OCKLAWAHA, FL
04.09.2016
home cooking,for good price

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

K S
ANTHONY, FL
04.06.2016
Food was good as usual but the wait staff are slow and very inattentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S B
OCALA, FL
04.04.2016
Large amount of food for a very reasonable price

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.8 out of 5
Food
4.8 out of 5
Service
4.7 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.8 out of 5
Based on 478 responses
Recent member reviews
R P
INVERNESS, FL
05.02.2016
5.0 out of 5
"We were in Ocala around lunchtime and chose this restaurant because it matches my wife's name. ..."
1 of 53 Reviews
S R
OCALA, FL
04.28.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Food is always great. It's a very good portion for your money"
2 of 53 Reviews
N S
WILTON, CA
04.28.2016
5.0 out of 5
"The food taste great, and very affordable with huge portions. "
3 of 53 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."