For
 
Terrys Place
You are in: Home  > Terrys Place
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Thu 11:00PM - 01:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

S B
DOYLESTOWN, PA
08.31.2015
Reasonably good food and super prices. Fun place and the service was commendable.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C S
OCALA, FL
08.26.2015
Great food/great fun. We go for the Trivia.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

T R
LADY LAKE, FL
08.19.2015
They used to have a good philly cheese steak. Now it's chunks of tough meat, not shaved like it's supposed to be. I got the meat stuck in my throat and was throwing up until I finally got to sleep. Not a pleasant experience. They need to send their chef to Philadelphia to find out how to make a philly cheese steak.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A W
SUMMERFIELD, FL
08.14.2015
Good food, good value.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T F
LADY LAKE, FL
07.23.2015
Amazing burgers!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T J
SILVER SPRINGS, FL
07.22.2015
Terry's is kind of like a pub, but also like a family gathering place. It was clean, but you can tell it's been there a long time ( painting would be a plus). But best of all is the food, never lets you down, always good and the portions are large and hot.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J J
OCALA, FL
07.17.2015
Food was good. I had a cheeseburger and iced tea. Cheeseburger was very big and tasted good. Took home half of it. Iced tea was a little weak. Service was very good. We had a group of 12 and the servers did a great job. The ambiance is very rustic, but clean. We will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J S
DEFAULT, TX
07.15.2015
Terry's is a great place to eat. Food is very good and they give you a huge portion. Good prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
OCALA, FL
07.13.2015
Great food and a great price!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S G
LAKE PLACID, FL
07.13.2015
Food always worth the money. We will eat there more with dining program rewards being there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.8 out of 5
Food
4.8 out of 5
Service
4.7 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.6 out of 5
Value
4.8 out of 5
Based on 444 responses
Recent member reviews
S B
DOYLESTOWN, PA
08.31.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Reasonably good food and super prices. Fun place and the service was commendable."
1 of 48 Reviews
C S
OCALA, FL
08.26.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Great food/great fun. We go for the Trivia."
2 of 48 Reviews
T R
LADY LAKE, FL
08.19.2015
2.0 out of 5
"They used to have a good philly cheese steak. Now it's chunks of tough meat, not shaved like i..."
3 of 48 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."