For
 
Terrys Place
You are in: Home  > Terrys Place
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

J E
OCALA, FL
05.18.2016
food was delicious and plentiful as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J T
WEIRSDALE, FL
05.12.2016
As always great food and lots of it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E S
OCALA, FL
05.09.2016
This was the second time my husband and I visited Terry's Place. It was just as good the second time as it was the first. We will definitely return for future visits.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

U M
GAINESVILLE, FL
05.08.2016
Receiving food was very slow

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

J E
OCALA, FL
05.06.2016
This a a very laid-back country bar and restaurant with fair food. The onion rings were over-battered and not very good. The filet mignon was tender but not very tasty. Since it was take out, I seasoned the steak, onions and mushrooms, and cole slaw at home and it was OK. I threw the onion rings away.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

W C
FRUITLAND PARK, FL
05.05.2016
Very nice. Not what you expect when you pull in. Give them a chance and you will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R P
INVERNESS, FL
05.02.2016
We were in Ocala around lunchtime and chose this restaurant because it matches my wife's name. We were told ahead of time that servings would be generous. That was incorrect; servings were HUGE! And very good. I had fish and chips and took home enough for lunch the following day. Our waitress was prompt, helpful and attentive. This is a very nice sports bar with a family restaurant flavor.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S R
OCALA, FL
04.28.2016
Food is always great. It's a very good portion for your money

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N S
WILTON, CA
04.28.2016
The food taste great, and very affordable with huge portions.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D H
AVON LAKE, OH
04.25.2016
good portions - friendly wait staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.8 out of 5
Food
4.8 out of 5
Service
4.7 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.6 out of 5
Value
4.8 out of 5
Based on 484 responses
Recent member reviews
J E
OCALA, FL
05.18.2016
4.0 out of 5
"food was delicious and plentiful as usual."
1 of 56 Reviews
J T
WEIRSDALE, FL
05.12.2016
4.0 out of 5
"As always great food and lots of it."
2 of 56 Reviews
E S
OCALA, FL
05.09.2016
5.0 out of 5
"This was the second time my husband and I visited Terry's Place. It was just as good the secon..."
3 of 56 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."