Recent Searches

Thai Orchid

You are in: Home  > Thai Orchid
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sat 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

G W
FRISCO, TX
08.12.2019
Excellent Thai cuisine!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W C
DALLAS, TX
08.10.2019
Excellent Food and Service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C R
FORT WORTH, TX
07.29.2019
Very prompt and attentive service without being intrusive. Might have helped that the restaurant wasn't very crowded while I was there. Good food with lunch special prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S R
DALLAS, TX
07.11.2019
Good food nice attentive staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

G N
IRVINE, CA
07.03.2019
All dishes we ordered were too SALTY!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

C O
,
07.01.2019
I had a great dinner here, when I was in Addison for business. The atmosphere was great, service was excellent, and the food was good too. I ended up asking for the basil salmon, which turned out to be a bit too spicy for me, but it was super tasty. I recommend it with a mild spice, not medium. :)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R P
COPPELL, TX
06.25.2019
My favorite restaurant in Addison

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S M
DALLAS, TX
06.21.2019
We have been to Thai Orchid many times. The food and service are consistently excellent. Needless to say we will be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C B
DALLAS, TX
06.21.2019
The food and atmosphere was great and the server was very nice. The bowl of soup was small for the price and rice was extra. I would like to see rice come with the soup without an extra charge and the size of the soup be a bit larger. Overall great restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J R
CARROLLTON, TX
06.15.2019
The Panang Curry Chicken is out of this world delicious. One of my favorite dishes.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 111 responses
Recent member reviews
G W
FRISCO, TX
08.12.2019
5.0 / 5
"Excellent Thai cuisine!"
1 of 23 Reviews
W C
DALLAS, TX
08.10.2019
5.0 / 5
"Excellent Food and Service!"
2 of 23 Reviews
C R
FORT WORTH, TX
07.29.2019
4.0 / 5
"Very prompt and attentive service without being intrusive. Might have helped that the restaura..."
3 of 23 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."