Recent Searches

Thai Orchid

You are in: Home  > Thai Orchid
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sat 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

G W
FRISCO, TX
09.23.2019
Excellent quality Thai cuisine!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J G
,
09.23.2019
Excellent food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R C
DALLAS, TX
09.09.2019
always GREAT food and service at Thai Orchid!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K S
PLANO, TX
09.09.2019
I have tried lots of different Thai restaurants in Dallas and the suburbs. This is the best of all. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C R
CARROLLTON, TX
09.06.2019
Consistently the best Thai food in town with the best service. You simply can't find better, more authentic Thai food around - much less a staff who is genuinely happy to see you each and every time you dine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

S W
PLANO, TX
09.03.2019
I ordered the lunch for to-go and I told the server that I will arrive within the next 15 mins on the phone. I expected to get my food ready upon my arrival. However, when I arrived at the restaurant 20 mins after my call, my food was not ready. I spent 15 more mins to wait at the bar. This is unacceptable waiting time while their dine in was not busy. I was expecting a speedy to-go service when I was in a hurry during short lunch break. I'm not sure if I would return there for quick lunch. The food portion is fair. Food temperature is good. However the contain leak which created a mess in the bag. I hope the server can be more attentive and considerate next time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C O
DALLAS, TX
08.19.2019
The staff, and I suspect these are the owners, are terrific, attentive and the food is always excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W C
DALLAS, TX
08.10.2019
Excellent Food and Service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C R
FORT WORTH, TX
07.29.2019
Very prompt and attentive service without being intrusive. Might have helped that the restaurant wasn't very crowded while I was there. Good food with lunch special prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S R
DALLAS, TX
07.11.2019
Good food nice attentive staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 134 responses
Recent member reviews
G W
FRISCO, TX
09.23.2019
5.0 / 5
"Excellent quality Thai cuisine!"
1 of 28 Reviews
J G
,
09.23.2019
5.0 / 5
"Excellent food"
2 of 28 Reviews
R C
DALLAS, TX
09.09.2019
5.0 / 5
"always GREAT food and service at Thai Orchid! "
3 of 28 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."