Recent Searches

Thai Orchid

You are in: Home  > Thai Orchid
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Sat 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

J S
MURPHY, TX
02.17.2020
Thai Orchid has a great menu and is consistent with their food. Everything always comes out fresh and flavorful. I have never been disappointed and look forward to going back again often.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G W
FRISCO, TX
02.03.2020
Great Thai!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C R
CARROLLTON, TX
01.28.2020
Still the best Thai food in town - great atmosphere - friendly staff who treat you like old friends.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E C
ADDISON, TX
01.26.2020
The food is great and the service just as great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M H
HUNTSVILLE, AL
01.24.2020
The food was great! I will be going back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

A B
AMARILLO, TX
01.21.2020
Overall the food was pretty good. My biggest complaint was from the service. I came in at lunch and stood at the hostess table for 10 minutes waiting to be seated. There was only two tables of people eating and two servers, so not busy at all. Finally, one of the guests at a table actually had to tell their waiter I had been standing there for awhile. Then they came to seat me. If not for those guests speaking up, I don?t think they would have ever helped me. Also, I?m 6? so I should have been easy to notice at the hostess table.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
WINDCREST, TX
01.19.2020
Only Neither Likely Nor Unlikely because we we revisiting the area. We live 5 hours away. The service and food was excellent. We were very satisfied. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D A
STREETMAN, TX
01.18.2020
Just happened to be in the area and saw it. Loved the food and experience. Would go again if nearby.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C S
,
01.16.2020
It was pretty good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

P H
DALLAS, TX
01.13.2020
Food was okay

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 194 responses
Recent member reviews
J S
MURPHY, TX
02.17.2020
4.0 / 5
"Thai Orchid has a great menu and is consistent with their food. Everything always comes out fre..."
1 of 43 Reviews
G W
FRISCO, TX
02.03.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great Thai!"
2 of 43 Reviews
C R
CARROLLTON, TX
01.28.2020
5.0 / 5
"Still the best Thai food in town - great atmosphere - friendly staff who treat you like old fri..."
3 of 43 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."