For
 
La Posta De Mesilla
You are in: Home  > La Posta De Mesilla
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

K M
LAS CRUCES, NM
12.08.2015
Wish this restaurant accepted the advantage dining program all week long instead of limited days!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S S
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
11.30.2015
All of our dinners were very good and our waitress, Desiree, was most helpful in finding the perfect margarita for three of us. We wanted a not too tart and not too sweet margarita and she did it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S C
MESILLA, NM
11.27.2015
Atmosphere, service, location, food, all are very very good. I would go every day if I could!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R B
BUCKSPORT, ME
11.10.2015
My food was very good. My wife's was not all that great. Her chicken tasted like it was canned. The ambiance was very nice. the waitstaff was very cordial.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L T
BRADENTON, FL
11.03.2015
delicious food and beautiful old building

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A G
Tucson, AZ
11.03.2015
Despite the numerous positive reviews, I found the food average, at best.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P J
LAS CRUCES, NM
11.02.2015
One of our most favorite "go to" Mexican Food and Margarita places! Love it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D M
LAS CRUCES, NM
10.28.2015
Great Patio area and margaritas

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

N O
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
10.26.2015
The food is excellent, the service is excellent, the price is excellent. What more can I say? Very good mexican/southwest food and drink in a wonderful adobe atmosphere, dripping in history from the Mesilla area. A must stop when passing through the Las Cruces area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

K L
GLEDALE, AZ
10.20.2015
I've gone to this restaurant most of my life as I grew up in Las Cruces but live away. The food has been inconsistent for the past couple of years. During this visit, the chips were stale and greasy and my renchilada was horrible and the services was slow and inattentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 309 responses
Recent member reviews
R H
HORSESHOE BAY, TX
05.27.2016
2.0 out of 5
"A tourist rrap in the midst of some of the world's finest Mexican food."
1 of 97 Reviews
D M
SAN ANTONIO, TX
05.23.2016
2.0 out of 5
"For the second time in a row (last time about 1 year ago), I ate there and the food on my plate..."
2 of 97 Reviews
J S
LAS CRUCES, NM
05.23.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Great meal, atmosphere, and tequila; every time! "
3 of 97 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."