Recent Searches

Pan Acean Noodles & Grill

You are in: Home  > Pan Acean Noodles & Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K B
COPPELL, TX
09.20.2020
Good food great service ... never a bad experience since I?ve been coming here!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J R
COPPELL, TX
09.20.2020
We have been using the take-out option with Pan Acean during the pandemic. The food has always been ready very quickly and is hot when we get it home. It always seems very fresh.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R W
COPPELL, TX
09.18.2020
The grandkids will always eat the chicken fried rice. Easy to feed them a good meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P B
COPPELL, TX
09.16.2020
Great food as Always

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

p s
CARROLLTON, TX
08.28.2020
Food is always delicious and service was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T P
COPPELL, TX
08.28.2020
Excellent Chinese food restaurant. I?ve been a customer for years.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K C
AUBREY, TX
08.17.2020
My family has been going to Pan Acean for years. They have my absolute favorite pad thai and I can never resist the crab wontons!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N F
CORINTH, TX
08.14.2020
I had the chicken lo mein which I absolutely loved, and my friend had the orange chicken which she really loves.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J S
COPPELL, TX
08.13.2020
We had it delivered. Came quick and was good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

H B
COPPELL, TX
08.10.2020
Called delivery for dinner and was told 15 minute delivery. I called at 30 minutes inquiring about my order. It arrived 55 minutes later. It was cold plus the egg foo young was not accurate of what was ordered. Overall taste after re-warning was bland. Very disappointing since it had high reviews.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.6 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.7 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 95 responses
Recent member reviews
K B
COPPELL, TX
09.20.2020
5.0 / 5
"Good food great service ... never a bad experience since I?ve been coming here! "
1 of 23 Reviews
J R
COPPELL, TX
09.20.2020
5.0 / 5
"We have been using the take-out option with Pan Acean during the pandemic. The food has always..."
2 of 23 Reviews
R W
COPPELL, TX
09.18.2020
5.0 / 5
"The grandkids will always eat the chicken fried rice. Easy to feed them a good meal. "
3 of 23 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."