Recent Searches

Juliano's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Juliano's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 09:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful «Back to All Reviews

5.0 / 5

S G
THOMASVILLE, GA
08.17.2018
Not fancy, just a really good neighborhood restaurant that gives you your money's worth.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S G
THOMASVILLE, GA
08.09.2018
Being a restaurant in RWD brought us to Julian's the 1st time and is a perc when we keep going back for the food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S G
THOMASVILLE, GA
04.29.2018
Great food! Whenever I'm in Pittsburgh this is a guaranteed stop for at least 2 or 3 meals.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

S G
THOMASVILLE, GA
04.25.2018
I'm glad this restaurant is not in our town. We would have to put in double doors! We live in a town where they think Pizza Hut is Italian food. Every time I work in the Pittsburgh area I go to Juliano"s

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S G
THOMASVILLE, GA
04.23.2018
Friendly and attentive staff and great lasagna! We told our waitress that every time we are in the Pittsburgh area we make a point of eating at Juliano's. She surprised us with a complimentary dessert - very nice and totally unexpected.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 245 responses
Recent member reviews
R C
REDINGTON SHORES, FL
11.13.2018
5.0 / 5
"The quality of Julianos?s food is fantastic "
1 of 57 Reviews
E B
LAKE FOREST, CA
11.13.2018
3.0 / 5
"Food tasted pretty good. Service wasn't the best, but food make up for it. "
2 of 57 Reviews
M E
ALIQUIPPA, PA
11.09.2018
4.0 / 5
"Craving Italian and was in the area. Food was delicious and service was great. The owner/ manag..."
3 of 57 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."