Recent Searches

Juliano's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Juliano's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 09:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

T A
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
12.10.2019
Everything was Great except the 14 calls to order

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J D
PITTSBURGH, PA
12.06.2019
fast friendly service; extensive menu; occasionally, sauce on pizza can be a bit spare, but overall quality is excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R G
PITTSBURGH, PA
12.03.2019
The atmosphere is very homey. It feels like eating with your Italian family. The food is always tasty, and it is done to your specifications. The Buffalo wings are better than the original in Buffalo (I grew up in Buffalo). The servers all genuinely care about the service. Very pleasant, and you want to return,

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L L
MCKEES ROCKS, PA
11.26.2019
They have the best pizza in the area, and is my favorite. I also really enjoyed the steak hoagie. It was full of meat and was very tasty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T L
BELLAIRE, TX
11.20.2019
Pizza was delicious with generous toppings

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C B
,
11.20.2019
Very good eggplant & spaghetti. Nice to take leftovers home for another meal ??

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A M
AVALON, PA
11.19.2019
Sicilian pizza is awesome

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S G
THOMASVILLE, GA
11.07.2019
Why look for another restaurant when Jaulianos has everything you want!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T G
MANCHESTER, MO
10.30.2019
Very good dinner at Juliano's. Their pizza is awesome and it is confirmed by the 5 families sitting around me who also got pizza. Great little restaurant!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A F
,
10.27.2019
I went on a busyish night - I didn't have to really wait to be seated, but every table was occupied. That said, It took longer than I felt was reasonable for someone to go to our table initially. It seemed like at least 10 minutes & the room isn't all that large. Once we were waited-on, the meal flowed smoothly, with a couple other staff pitching-in to bring things. We liked each of our items - bruschetta appetizer, a pizza & a main course salad. The salad was made with a couple tweaks to the listed ingredients & it turned-out fine. The pizza was as requested & was also fine. Then, as when we were seated, it took what seemed like a longish time to get the check when it was obvious we were clearly through eating. Maybe I'm expecting too much & I realize there were other diners, but that's my opinion. NOTE: I hadn't been given a hand written restaurant tab in as long as I can remember, but that what they do there. Also, the decor doesn't appear to have been updated since they opened about 40 years ago; I guess that's part of their charm. I'd return when circumstances dictate.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 181 responses
Recent member reviews
T A
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
12.10.2019
3.0 / 5
"Everything was Great except the 14 calls to order"
1 of 48 Reviews
J D
PITTSBURGH, PA
12.06.2019
4.0 / 5
"fast friendly service; extensive menu; occasionally, sauce on pizza can be a bit spare, but ove..."
2 of 48 Reviews
R G
PITTSBURGH, PA
12.03.2019
5.0 / 5
"The atmosphere is very homey. It feels like eating with your Italian family. The food is alwa..."
3 of 48 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."