Juliano's Restaurant
You are in: Home  > Juliano's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 09:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

J B
PITTSBURGH, PA
04.12.2017
The calzone is very good with sauce on the side

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

C K
PITTSBURGH, PA
03.17.2017
We ordered a pan pizza for lunch and it was delicious! Both of my children really enjoyed it, as did I. The dough was so fresh, the sauce so flavorful and it had just the right amount of cheese. We will definitely be returning for more!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

A B
PITTSBURGH, PA
03.08.2017
Fantastic pizza. Some of the best around. Love finding any chance to go there. Would rate it all 5 stars but this was the only time that we have ever had to wait for the server for drinks and no refills.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 03.09.2017:

5.0 / 5

D P
CORAOPOLIS, PA
03.02.2017
Excellent food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 255 responses
Recent member reviews
E M
CORAOPOLIS, PA
02.06.2018
4.0 / 5
"My order was a takeout. We LOVE their subs. Service didn?t get high marks since there were a lo..."
1 of 64 Reviews
E E
WATERFORD, PA
01.28.2018
4.0 / 5
"Excellent food without breaking the bank."
2 of 64 Reviews
E S
OAKDALE, PA
01.28.2018
5.0 / 5
"Real, homemade and great food. So refreshing compared to eating at a chain restaurant. "
3 of 64 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."