Recent Searches

Juliano's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Juliano's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 09:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

C D
MCKEES ROCKS, PA
10.05.2018
Consistently excellent. Juliano's takes great pride in their restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

B F
MCKEES ROCKS, PA
10.01.2018
This isn't the first time there, so I have to clarify that service that day was well below par for them that night even though I noted above it was good. What I can say is that the owner, Nick, actually tracked us down to apologize for his understaffing. Seriously, the owner found our name and called us to apologize for the poor service that night. That is an owner who cares! I also don't want to forget to mention the food is always excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W S
DILLSBURG, PA
09.26.2018
We discovered Juliano's last year, and it became a must-return when we went to Pittsburgh again. Great family owned restaurant. Generous portions, prepared there, friendly service. You know when the locals keep going back and filling the place, it is good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

D P
MCKEES ROCKS, PA
09.24.2018
The food is usually very good, but not this time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 09.26.2018:

3.0 / 5

S B
CORAOPOLIS, PA
09.17.2018
The food is always good and the location is convenient.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 09.26.2018:

5.0 / 5

C L
IMPERIAL, PA
09.13.2018
Love the lunch buffet

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D B
MC DONALD, PA
09.05.2018
This was an excellent dining experience. I had an enormous helping of lasagna that riveled the best I have ever had. Others had the calezones and ordered more to go. Despite arriving some 40 minutes before their opening time, they invited us to come in, have a drink, check out the menu and relax. Friendly people knew their menu, offered good suggestions, and we're very attentive without being obtrusive. We will definitely go back to one of the best Italian restaurants we have visited!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

T B
,
09.03.2018
Great Sicilian pizza. Family-oriented environment. Good place to take your family for Italian-American food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A B
MC DONALD, PA
08.19.2018
great pizza. great people. dine-in is excellent and carry out is great as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S G
THOMASVILLE, GA
08.17.2018
Not fancy, just a really good neighborhood restaurant that gives you your money's worth.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 244 responses
Recent member reviews
C D
MCKEES ROCKS, PA
10.05.2018
5.0 / 5
"Consistently excellent. Juliano's takes great pride in their restaurant."
1 of 53 Reviews
B F
MCKEES ROCKS, PA
10.01.2018
5.0 / 5
"This isn't the first time there, so I have to clarify that service that day was well below par ..."
2 of 53 Reviews
W S
DILLSBURG, PA
09.26.2018
5.0 / 5
"We discovered Juliano's last year, and it became a must-return when we went to Pittsburgh again..."
3 of 53 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."