Juliano's Restaurant
You are in: Home  > Juliano's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 09:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

D P
MCKEES ROCKS, PA
06.01.2017
Wonderful service and food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 9 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

S B
CORAOPOLIS, PA
05.19.2017
Delectable food. Great location. Wonderful staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 9 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

R K
PITTSBURGH, PA
05.15.2017
Our family had a great meal at Juliano's. We enjoyed a variety of items, including a broccoli chicken pizza, Sicilian cheese pizza, a meatball hoagie and a gluten free cheese pizza. Everything was cooked perfectly and tasted homemade. We will be returning!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P B
CORAOPOLIS, PA
05.14.2017
Convenient location. Food better than what is found in most similar places. Friendly staff. Definitely worth repeat visits.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B T
PITTSBURGH, PA
05.13.2017
Excellent food and beverages.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J P
HOPE, OH
05.08.2017
good lunch buffet

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A Y
OAKLAND, CA
04.24.2017
Juliano's was able to accomodate our special dietary requests for our meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J A
PITTSBURGH, PA
04.23.2017
We were pleasantly surprised by their efficiency. We chose the lunch Italian-buffet from their website, and were not disappointed. What looked like a limited selection at first, turned out to be more than we expected. There were several varieties of pizza, pasta, salad, and beverages. The buffet itself was kept restocked with new varieties, and therefore was cleaned up every time it was serviced. Who can resist an all-you-can-eat (and drink) buffet for just $9.95? We'll be back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
CORAOPOLIS, PA
04.23.2017
As always, we had great food and great service. Best gluten free pizza!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

U M
PITTSBURGH, PA
04.19.2017
Pizza was delicious, gluten free options as well!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 255 responses
Recent member reviews
E M
CORAOPOLIS, PA
02.06.2018
4.0 / 5
"My order was a takeout. We LOVE their subs. Service didn?t get high marks since there were a lo..."
1 of 64 Reviews
E E
WATERFORD, PA
01.28.2018
4.0 / 5
"Excellent food without breaking the bank."
2 of 64 Reviews
E S
OAKDALE, PA
01.28.2018
5.0 / 5
"Real, homemade and great food. So refreshing compared to eating at a chain restaurant. "
3 of 64 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."