Juliano's Restaurant
You are in: Home  > Juliano's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 09:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K G
CORAOPOLIS, PA
11.14.2017
I went in with my son and his friends for a birthday celebration. The staff was very attentive and let me bring in my own cake and was very willing to help cut and serve it. We had an awesome experience and the manager kept asking us how we were doing and if everything was ok for our birthday boy. It was a great day.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
7 out of 19 people found this review helpful

3.0 / 5

S S
SANTA ANA, CA
11.14.2017
Restaurant was a bit dated and someone needs to seriously declutter this place. We got a salad with homemade dressing--Italian and Ranch. It was fresh and the dressings were very good. Also, ordered a pizza which was delicious. The waitress was helpful even though the restaurant was quite busy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

T E
TOLEDO, OH
11.08.2017
I?ve been sure to visit Juliano?s the past three trips to Pittsburgh. Portions are sizable? and the steak hoagie with cheese, gravy and mushrooms is to die for. Also love the old-fashioned crinkle cut fries. I am missing this place already.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 6 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

C D
MCKEES ROCKS, PA
10.31.2017
Consistently outstanding !!!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 8 people found this review helpful

3.0 / 5

M G
CANONSBURG, PA
10.12.2017
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5


MCKEES ROCKS, PA
09.29.2017
As always the food was excellent and the service TOP notch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

W C
CLINTON, PA
09.23.2017
It was pretty good. I don't think there are too many good choices for Pizza, so this is one of the tops in the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H S
CARNEGIE, PA
09.22.2017
A family owned pizzeria/Italian restaurant. Juliano's is a hidden gem and a real find for those looking for an informal meal or high quality take out. //they are a local institution that deserves your consideration.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

K S
PITTSBURGH, PA
09.16.2017
Good food on the buffet

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

K G
HOOKSTOWN, PA
08.27.2017
All you can eat pizza buffet at lunch was very good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 252 responses
Recent member reviews
A T
MOON TWP, PA
07.21.2018
4.0 / 5
"great food and service. quick in and out stop for lunch. will return"
1 of 52 Reviews
G S
CORAOPOLOIS, PA
07.15.2018
3.0 / 5
"Love pizza and angel hair pasta u"
2 of 52 Reviews
C L
IMPERIAL, PA
06.29.2018
5.0 / 5
"Super food on the buffet and quick and easy to have at lunchtime. "
3 of 52 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."