Juliano's Restaurant
You are in: Home  > Juliano's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 09:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

R V
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
12.10.2017
This was a decent find too. The pizza buffet for lunch was a good value and the saled bar portion was good too. The people working were nice an friendly. If and when I'm back in the area I will visit again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A G
HOUSTON, TX
12.09.2017
Such a great pizza I would definitely return when I'm back in town .

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P B
PITTSBURGH, PA
12.07.2017
Good food, friendly service. Always a good choice for dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K T
PITTSBURGH, PA
12.03.2017
very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B L
PITTSBURGH, PA
12.01.2017
If you are looking for "health" food, keep going, but if you want genuine Italiano, great place. Little mix-up on our order, but immediately and cheerfully fixed, and even credited, which I didn't expect, but greatly appreciated. We ordered a few things that we should have known would be deep fried -- a little greasier than I expected, but I think that was on us.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
PITTSBURGH, PA
12.01.2017
The food was great -- we had our fill of fries and fried veggies, traditional round and Sicilian pizzas, Italian hoagies, salad, pasta and garlic bread, and beverages, all for under $10 per person! Food on the buffet was replaced quickly. A very quick and tasty lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J C
ROCKPORT, TX
11.24.2017
Most Awesome Italian in the North East. Perfecto.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M L
WEXFORD, PA
11.23.2017
Great pizza, delicious crust and sauce. Wish there was a North Hills location.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D B
SYCAMORE, PA
11.19.2017
It is a local place near my mother's physicians office. Stopped once and now we return on days she has an appointment. She loves the wedding soup and carrot cake. Hoagies are good too

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M S
CORAOPOLIS, PA
11.18.2017
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 252 responses
Recent member reviews
A T
MOON TWP, PA
07.21.2018
4.0 / 5
"great food and service. quick in and out stop for lunch. will return"
1 of 52 Reviews
G S
CORAOPOLOIS, PA
07.15.2018
3.0 / 5
"Love pizza and angel hair pasta u"
2 of 52 Reviews
C L
IMPERIAL, PA
06.29.2018
5.0 / 5
"Super food on the buffet and quick and easy to have at lunchtime. "
3 of 52 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."