Recent Searches

Juliano's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Juliano's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 09:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

D B
ROCHESTER, PA
07.23.2019
The food was fantastic! The portions were large, I had to use 2 take-out containers. The place was busy, but the service was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

D S
TAYLORSVILLE, KY
07.15.2019
Lasagna was very good. Linda was a great waitress. The issue here were the gnats. I could not enjoy a glass of red wine because the gnats were all over it. A couple even landed in my wine. This makes it feel unclean. Then when I left the parking lot, I drove around the building to make the exit easier. The back of the building looked disgusting with empty cans and garbage stacked high. This is probably the reason for the gnats. Other than this, it is a nice place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.23.2019:
We appreciate your comment and the fact you liked our food and service. We were aware of the gnats, and took action to remove some open containers, some fruits and sweet smelling deodorizers which seemed to have attracted them. Problem solved within 24 hours. Things don't always seem as they appear, however, as you drove around our restaurant. You naturally assumed the trash and the cans were the cause of the problem..What you did see was a collection (twice a day) by our cleaning person. Our trash was in the process of being collected, from our food areas, ready to be placed in our large dumpster, further down the parking lot and away from the bldg..Our checklists demand it.. Thank you for allowing me to explain and hoping a few gnats do not keep you away from our family business. Nick(owner) since 1978..412-600-9449
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G R
SEWICKLEY, PA
07.12.2019
Efficiently took our order over the phone. Order was ready and accurate when promised. Food was very good and large portions.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M E
PITTSBURGH, PA
06.14.2019
Chicken parm and pasta excellent!! Salads and dressing very fresh and excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L F
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
06.07.2019
Still the BEST pizza in this area!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C L
,
06.05.2019
Great Italian food with a large menu. Wonderful pizza with a perfect crust! Their pasta sauce is fantastic. (and the sauce is available for sale) We'll be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S G
THOMASVILLE, GA
06.05.2019
the food excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C H
PITTSBURGH, PA
05.17.2019
very good experience

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C D
IMPERIAL, PA
05.14.2019
My experience at Juliano's Restaurant was very good. The food and service were both excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T H
CORAOPOLIS, PA
04.28.2019
Got take out. Great pizza, even better pepperoni roll. Loved the crust for both. My new go-to pizza take away.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 196 responses
Recent member reviews
T A
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
09.16.2019
5.0 / 5
"GREAT !"
1 of 52 Reviews
L K
CORAOPOLIS, PA
09.10.2019
5.0 / 5
"Food was delicious and service great."
2 of 52 Reviews
L B
CLAIRETON, PA
09.02.2019
5.0 / 5
"Excellent food and service. Will return"
3 of 52 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."