Recent Searches

Juliano's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Juliano's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 09:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

L F
PITTSBURGH, PA
03.17.2019
Excellent sauce. Truly the best homemade gnocchi in the city. Love their sicilian pizza and Ranch dressing. One of our favorite go to-s!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D B
MC DONALD, PA
03.14.2019
Everyone loved their meal except for the one who ordered the eggplant parmesan. She could not find the eggplant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D R
CORAOPOLIS, PA
03.12.2019
I have ordered from here before even joining your Program. Food is always good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M N
LEETSDALE, PA
03.11.2019
I love Julianos!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L R
ALIQUIPPA, PA
03.03.2019
Made us feel like family!! Linda was one of the best servers I have ever had.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S D
COLUMBUS, OH
03.03.2019
Went in based on recommendation from a friend that lives in the area. The food is top notch, home cooking. Good Italian comfort food. We had pasta dishes and salad. The pizza looks amazing, but we only had pasta. Two different basic pasta dishes with different noodles and different sauces and different meats. I didn't have anything I didn't love and I'd get these dishes again in a heartbeat. Waiter was pretty good. The turnoff was we came in and stood in the lobby for several minutes watching the wait staff. Nobody approached us, or made any real effort to get us seated. Almost ready to leave, when a waitress came up and asked us how many. Uphill from there, but that's a bad first impression.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D C
DOVER, NH
02.14.2019
Great service. Very clean. Great pizza crust.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E E
WEIRTON, WV
01.18.2019
Authentic Italian food, large portions, casual home like atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J R
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
01.11.2019
Well, if you want the best meat balls in Pittsburgh and Pizza and Pasta,go to this restaurant, no one can compare, I give it a 6 star rating. They catered my party of 36 and everyone was blown away by the taste.. Thanks Nick, you made me a star again. If you want the best for a great price I may add ...you have to come to Julianos in Robinson

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D M
PITTSBURGH, PA
01.09.2019
The food and the service were both excellent. A great family restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 224 responses
Recent member reviews
L F
PITTSBURGH, PA
03.17.2019
4.0 / 5
"Excellent sauce. Truly the best homemade gnocchi in the city. Love their sicilian pizza and R..."
1 of 52 Reviews
D B
MC DONALD, PA
03.14.2019
4.0 / 5
"Everyone loved their meal except for the one who ordered the eggplant parmesan. She could not ..."
2 of 52 Reviews
D R
CORAOPOLIS, PA
03.12.2019
4.0 / 5
"I have ordered from here before even joining your Program. Food is always good "
3 of 52 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."