Juliano's Restaurant
You are in: Home  > Juliano's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 09:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

S G
THOMASVILLE, GA
04.23.2018
Friendly and attentive staff and great lasagna! We told our waitress that every time we are in the Pittsburgh area we make a point of eating at Juliano's. She surprised us with a complimentary dessert - very nice and totally unexpected.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

J C
ROCKPORT, TX
04.22.2018
We have visited Juliano's restaurant every time in the Pittsburgh area for the last two years. That's at least twice a month for two years. My great reviews on Zomato got 60,000 follower views for Juliano's. We LOVE the food here and the owners are great. The service over the last couple of visits has sucked. With hardly anyone in the restaurant, we have been left at the door waiting to be seated for 10 minutes or more before anyone even acknowledged us. The two older waitresses were fighting over whose turn it was so we got ignored. Its gotten bad enough we probably wont be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 04.24.2018:

3.0 / 5

J B
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
04.17.2018
Food was fair

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 04.24.2018:

4.0 / 5

D B
WHITE HALL, MD
04.15.2018
VERY GOOD GOOD FOOD AND SERVICE

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S K
MOON TOWNSHIP, PA
04.03.2018
The food was good, but this time the pepperoni roll had minimal pepperoni several pieces had none. Other than that our order was really good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 04.24.2018:

5.0 / 5

C L
IMPERIAL, PA
04.02.2018
Love the buffet.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J C
PITTSBURGH, PA
03.22.2018
We had ordered two pizzas for carryout. They were ready as soon as I arrived and tasted great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N P
CARN, PA
03.13.2018
They have the biggest steak salad and the best ranch dressing.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

U M
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
03.12.2018
As always the service is top notch and the food delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

D P
MCKEES ROCKS, PA
03.04.2018
Great food; however, they have a lot of new employees that are always forgetting items in my order.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 261 responses
Recent member reviews
S G
THOMASVILLE, GA
04.23.2018
5.0 / 5
"Friendly and attentive staff and great lasagna! We told our waitress that every time we are in ..."
1 of 63 Reviews
J C
ROCKPORT, TX
04.22.2018
2.0 / 5
"We have visited Juliano's restaurant every time in the Pittsburgh area for the last two years. ..."
2 of 63 Reviews
J B
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
04.17.2018
3.0 / 5
"Food was fair "
3 of 63 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."