Recent Searches

Mason's Famous Lobster Rolls

You are in: Home  > Mason's Famous Lobster Rol...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

D B
FORT MYERS, FL
11.24.2020
We were very anxious to order Mason's Famous Lobster Rolls and we were very disappointed in them. The lobster did not have any flavor. In fact, the rolls the lobster was on tasted better than the lobster.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D D
FORT MYERS, FL
11.21.2020
BEST LOBSTER ROLL IN TOWN!!!!~ EXCELLENT VALUE

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M M
UNION CITY, NJ
11.17.2020
This was our second time there and it was amazing both times. Will be going back again!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R H
HUNTSVILLE, AL
11.13.2020
Nice setting. I appreciated the outdoor seating.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D R
FORT MYERS, FL
11.03.2020
Flavors are fantastic Food is delicious Love a good lobster roll with fresh Maine Lobster along with spectacular bisque and chowder

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J P
,
11.02.2020
Super friendly service and tasty lobster rolls!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D V
PUNTA GORDA, FL
11.01.2020
Lobster roll was very good. Domestic beer was WAY TOO EXPENSIVE.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M C
NORTH FORT MYERS, FL
10.23.2020
Good lobster rolls and good price and service friendly!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S F
CAPE CORAL, FL
10.17.2020
Great Lobster, order the large roll, worth the price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

F K
FORT MYERS, FL
10.04.2020
The food was great but the portions are small. Also, it is not conducive to being there long. Everything was ready so fast, we had no time to talk. If we lived closer, we would do takeout.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 27 responses
Recent member reviews
D B
FORT MYERS, FL
11.24.2020
4.0 / 5
"We were very anxious to order Mason's Famous Lobster Rolls and we were very disappointed in the..."
1 of 14 Reviews
D D
FORT MYERS, FL
11.21.2020
5.0 / 5
"BEST LOBSTER ROLL IN TOWN!!!!~ EXCELLENT VALUE"
2 of 14 Reviews
M M
UNION CITY, NJ
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"This was our second time there and it was amazing both times. Will be going back again!!"
3 of 14 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."