Recent Searches

Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Bell Tower

You are in: Home  > Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Bell...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

E T
,
11.27.2020
Great pizza and house salad...we love Grimaldi's!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G K
FELTON, DE
11.25.2020
I am somewhat unique in that I order pizza without cheese. I thought the pizza crust was excellent, however the sauce was rather bland and tasteless.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R M
FT. MYERS, FL
11.18.2020
We got take out.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P M
FORT MYERS, FL
11.15.2020
Great Food, terrific atmosphere, wonderful service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

J G
HONOLULU, HI
11.14.2020
Well, I decided to try this place since I was in the area and I needed to get a take-out lunch. I had looked at the menu online, but wasn't sure what I wanted to try. The hostess gave me a menu to look over - and the pizzas sounded good, but too much for one person. I decided to try to Caesar salad - the hostess said the small was large enough for 1-2 people and I added the grilled chicken - so seemed a good lunch choice and wouldn't take very long to prepare. She asked if I'd like a drink while I waited and I said, "sure, unsweetened iced tea." Ok, so I waited a few minutes - no tea. Waited a few minutes more and the salad ($9.00 for small) with grilled chicken ($4.00) appeared along with a to-go cup of iced tea ($3.00). Add in tax and tip = $20.00. OK, so I didn't check the bag closely, but got home and had the salad (looks good, fresh as expected), but no Caesar dressing at all and the piece of chicken was just that, a modest piece of grilled chicken that I had to slice up (looks like it would fit a sandwich), no silverware (ok, I'm home so I have some ... but still ...) Had to get back in car and go to the grocery store to buy some dressing. Not exactly the experience I was hoping for. Maybe I'll try again when I am with someone and we can share a pizza.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M V
FORT MYERS, FL
10.24.2020
Service was outstanding as usual. We tried the pesto pizza this time and it may actually be better than the red sauce! I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P C
CHICAGO, IL
10.11.2020
Great food Great service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D F
COCONUT CREEK, FL
10.11.2020
They have the best white pizza in town. The crust is incredible. My husband loves their regular pizza and they have the best sausage and the hottest jalapeņos.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K W
NORTH FT MYERS, FL
09.26.2020
Our pizza was cooked perfectly!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M N
,
09.23.2020
The pizza is always great, thin & crispy. We had the arugula salad which was the first time we had it and it was very good, not overpowered by too much dressing and simple. The service was awesome and they were participating in the no kid hungry program, which during these times is nice to support.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 96 responses
Recent member reviews
E T
,
11.27.2020
4.0 / 5
"Great pizza and house salad...we love Grimaldi's!"
1 of 39 Reviews
G K
FELTON, DE
11.25.2020
4.0 / 5
"I am somewhat unique in that I order pizza without cheese. I thought the pizza crust was excel..."
2 of 39 Reviews
R M
FT. MYERS, FL
11.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"We got take out."
3 of 39 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."