Recent Searches

Alpha Pizza, Pasta & Prime

You are in: Home  > Alpha Pizza, Pasta & Prime
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K Y
APOLLO BEACH, FL
09.09.2020
Great as usual!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

V C
APOLLO BEACH, FL
08.30.2020
Food is good, the specials are always the same pork chops (a Joke) and the cleanliness is another question. Floor needs cleaning, rugs need replacement really should have only a floor it is a lot easier to clean. The new vynel wood flooring wold be great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
MARYVILLE, TN
07.29.2020
Great staff, great atmosphere, great food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K M
APOLLO BEACH, FL
07.27.2020
Always enjoy our visits to Alpha. The staff is very personable and the food is consistently good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L A
APOLLO BEACH, FL
07.22.2020
This is one of our favorite, locally-owned restaurants that has something good to eat for everyone. We typically go once a month or more depending on visitors in town. We love the food and appreciate the staff and their dedication to make the experience a good one. Thank you

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M M
APOLLO BEACH, FL
07.21.2020
Super friendly staff with great food at great prices. Their baked spaghetti and lasagna are wonderful. I love their Gyro as well, and if you want an authentic Greek salad (w/potato salad), this is your place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P O
ROMEO, MI
07.19.2020
Went for a pizza carry out. Their pizza is delicious! Highly recommend. Their chicken parm is the best ever too!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

W W
,
07.06.2020
Alpha Pizza is corner stoned in the Elvis performances. I go there to enjoy the show, but the pizza is great. Service is a little slow at times, but tend to ignore that because of all of the other great things about this place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A S
,
06.21.2020
we go there very often. my husband loves the all you can eat spaghetti and meatballs specials on Tuesdays. I love the great big greek salads, and the antipasto salads. they are a full meal. thanks. we shall return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J L
APOLLO BEACH, FL
06.15.2020
They have the best eggplant parm!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
3.9 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 67 responses
Recent member reviews
K Y
APOLLO BEACH, FL
09.09.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great as usual!!"
1 of 19 Reviews
V C
APOLLO BEACH, FL
08.30.2020
3.0 / 5
"Food is good, the specials are always the same pork chops (a Joke) and the cleanliness is anoth..."
2 of 19 Reviews
J S
MARYVILLE, TN
07.29.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great staff, great atmosphere, great food"
3 of 19 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."