Recent Searches

Jack in the Box

You are in: Home  > Jack in the Box
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon Open 24 Hours
Tue Open 24 Hours
Wed Open 24 Hours
Thu Open 24 Hours
Fri Open 24 Hours
Sat Open 24 Hours
Sun Open 24 Hours
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

T H
INCLINE VILLAGE, NV
12.13.2020
The food was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

P G
SAN JOSE, CA
11.04.2020
Due to COVID and we were traveling, I was glad to see Jacks open.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

R D
BOULDER CITY, NV
05.26.2020
Service was nothing special.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

D H
TRUCKEE, CA
05.24.2020
Food tasted like it was cooked hours before and reheated! Terrible and there food used to be good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

K D
RENO, NV
05.20.2020
We like Jack in the box as the food is usually consistent and priced well. There is a lot of variety so there is some thing for everyone

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 06.10.2020:
Thank you for your comments! We love to hear from our loyal Guests, and we hope to see you again soon! Stay safe!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M Y
RENO, NV
03.14.2020
This location always has friendly service and is in a great location for my needs.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.16.2020:
Thank you for your comments. We love to hear from our loyal Guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

J G
SPARKS, NV
03.13.2020
My visit going to the drive through was unfortunate. The card machine was not working. I was asked(rudely I might add by employee) to use another type of payment besides card but I had no cash on me whatsoever. After 15 minutes of them attempting to getting the machine to work and me waiting for my card to he returned it finally worked. By that time the line behind me was long and my food was not as hot as I would like. I'd still go back because of how convenient the location is but will always cringe at the experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

C Z
CUPERTINO, CA
02.26.2020
This "fast" food restaurant was very slow. Apparently some kind of equipment malfunction in the kitchen. Some other customers became impatient and I witnessed the staff becoming very hostile and spewing profanities towards the impatient customers. Our food was not cooked right and missed ingredients.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 02.27.2020:
Member rating
3.3 / 5
Food
3.4 / 5
Service
3.3 / 5
Cleanliness
3.8 / 5
Value
3.5 / 5
Based on 19 responses
Recent member reviews
T H
INCLINE VILLAGE, NV
12.13.2020
4.0 / 5
"The food was very good."
1 of 8 Reviews
P G
SAN JOSE, CA
11.04.2020
2.0 / 5
"Due to COVID and we were traveling, I was glad to see Jacks open. "
2 of 8 Reviews
R D
BOULDER CITY, NV
05.26.2020
3.0 / 5
"Service was nothing special."
3 of 8 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."