Recent Searches

Taci's Beyti

You are in: Home  > Taci's Beyti
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Tue 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Fri 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Sat 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

H S
BROOKLYN, NY
11.25.2020
I realy love the food at Tacis Beyti! So glad they deliver.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M L
BROOKLYN, NY
10.15.2020
We took out soup and sandwiches. The portions were generous and were very tasty. A perfect dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R A
BROOKLYN, NY
10.12.2020
This restaurant has wonderful food. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B K
BROOKLYN, NY
08.26.2020
always delicious and a great staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C B
BROOKLYN, NY
08.14.2020
Love the Shephards Salad and their mixed grill. This is the second time I've ordered the mixed grill and ordered fries and received the worst fries I've ever seen, They're always so soggy, I'm pretty sure they're not even cooked. Can't they put it on the side? Shame because everything else is great here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S F
BROOKLYN, NY
08.02.2020
This has been my go-to takeout place during these last five months. I hadn't gotten delivery from Taci's Beyti before, but had dined in years ago. The food is pretty well-made although the baby lamb chops, which I love, are sometimes are overcooked. They're also a little pricey for the size. They have a great, diverse menu of cold and hot appetizers, salads and different kinds of meat and fish.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S R
BROOKLYN, NY
08.01.2020
As restaurants are closed to indoor dining during the pandemic we had delivery to our home. Still was excellent quality as always.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M L
BROOKLYN, NY
07.16.2020
Very tasty dishes. Always on the mark!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

M S
BROOKLYN, NY
07.03.2020
Food via delivery, I did not attend restaurant. It?s not open for dining in. The food was very good, the delivery on time, but watch out: they shorted me on one of the items ordered. The dish of rice which I ordered was not included in what was delivered. When I called to complain they just ho-hummed me. Not very friendly. I included a tip when I ordered. I will not do that again!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B M
BROOKLYN, NY
04.20.2020
I'm a big fan of Taci's Beyti. I haven't been for a while and was thrilled to see they were open and delivering during the pandemic. Their food is excellent and I ordered it to celebrate a birthday. Apps, mixed grill (I got different types of lamb), and bread were all delicious. Will definitely be back. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 76 responses
Recent member reviews
H S
BROOKLYN, NY
11.25.2020
5.0 / 5
"I realy love the food at Tacis Beyti! So glad they deliver. "
1 of 21 Reviews
M L
BROOKLYN, NY
10.15.2020
4.0 / 5
"We took out soup and sandwiches. The portions were generous and were very tasty. A perfect di..."
2 of 21 Reviews
R A
BROOKLYN, NY
10.12.2020
4.0 / 5
"This restaurant has wonderful food. I will be ordering again."
3 of 21 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."