Recent Searches

Jake's Wayback Burgers

You are in: Home  > Jake's Wayback Burgers
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R D
CHESTER, NY
06.17.2020
My wife and I love the burgers and shakes. We've been here quite a few times,and plan to return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

R W
,
05.10.2020
We enjoyed the salad, burger, milkshakes and drinks! We didn?t care for the chips as we prefer thin-cut but it was nice to have an alternative to fries, and they?re hand-made! We don?t typically eat fast food, but this was a great change from the major chains. The staff was fabulous and our to-go order was ready on time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M H
,
03.13.2020
Excellent! Cooked just perfectly. Got the grilled cheeeeze

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E E
MONROE, NY
02.03.2020
Great food and good service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L G
WEST POINT, NY
01.29.2020
Food tasty & good. Potato chips were good. There were a several that was soggy but overall crispy. Glad they did not put too much salt so you can add more if you want but I didn?t want too much salt. The burger tasted good & all the fixings were fresh. Later that day we both kept burping due to the burgers having too much grease. Wish they had a real grill verses a flat top grill to cook the burgers.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N M
HARRIMAN, NY
01.28.2020
the food is always very good, made fresh to order and hot staff is super friendly owner is fantastic

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F M
WARWICK, NY
01.20.2020
Great food and reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C C
WEST POINT, NY
12.03.2019
The food is truly amazing. Loved their burgers and shakes.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

F A
MONROE, NY
11.22.2019
Food is good not much different from other fast food burgers except they serve over the top combos which is not something I would eat.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.1 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 48 responses
Recent member reviews
R D
CHESTER, NY
06.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"My wife and I love the burgers and shakes. We've been here quite a few times,and plan to return..."
1 of 9 Reviews
R W
,
05.10.2020
3.0 / 5
"We enjoyed the salad, burger, milkshakes and drinks! We didn?t care for the chips as we prefer..."
2 of 9 Reviews
M H
,
03.13.2020
5.0 / 5
"Excellent! Cooked just perfectly. Got the grilled cheeeeze "
3 of 9 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."