Recent Searches

Grand Cru Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Grand Cru Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

B S
COLUMBIA, MO
09.17.2020
Great food, wonderful venue, friendly staff. A gem just south of downtown.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S S
COLUMBIA, MO
09.05.2020
Love it

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C R
,
08.31.2020
Excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
COLUMBIA, MO
08.06.2020
Grand Cru has excellent service. We love the ambiance as well. The food is fabulous, and we always feel it is very reasonably priced for the food/service. Our favorite place for dinner in Columbia, MO.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A B
COLUMBIA, MO
05.08.2020
Friendly and accommodating. Masterful mixed drinks.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A S
COLUMBIA, MO
03.15.2020
Stopped in for a drink. Two gentlemen serving provided exceptional service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
SAINT LOUIS, MO
02.29.2020
Great restaurant we found on the dining program app when we were in Columbia. I dined with business associates and Grand Cru accommodated our needs very well. The restaurant itself is comfortable while still feeling sophisticated. The service was top-notch and the menu selection was superb. Highly looking forward to returning when we are in town next month. 5 stars

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

R B
,
02.27.2020
Great burger and beer $10 special on Monday nights.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R T
NEW PORT RICHEY, FL
12.01.2019
Ten of us enjoyed a top quality Thanksgiving Buffet. The food quality was excellent. The facikities are impressive. Our reservation was ready on time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S B
COLUMBIA, MO
11.29.2019
Great restaurant! They have a great burger special on Mondays!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.7 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 27 responses
Recent member reviews
B S
COLUMBIA, MO
09.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great food, wonderful venue, friendly staff. A gem just south of downtown."
1 of 10 Reviews
S S
COLUMBIA, MO
09.05.2020
5.0 / 5
"Love it "
2 of 10 Reviews
C R
,
08.31.2020
5.0 / 5
"Excellent "
3 of 10 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."