Recent Searches

S&R Dim Sum

You are in: Home  > S&R Dim Sum
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Sat 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

D G
COOPER CITY, FL
11.21.2020
Good noodle soup, very friendly staff. Had a bubble tea also was good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D G
NORFOLK, VA
10.13.2020
We both picked different items off the Dim Sum menu and everything we had was delicious. All the other plates coming out for everyone else in theresturants looked good and were very large portions. Try the steamed pork buns!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S M
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.27.2020
I'm never disappointed by the food or service here. The food is fresh and delicious and the servers are so attentive and kind. I will continue going back and ordering pick up from here. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys dim sum. They also offer many vegetarian/vegan options.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C B
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.27.2020
Server was attentive. She took the time to share the menu and explain as it was my first time dining at the restaurant. Recommendations spot on. Everything was delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A G
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.23.2020
Outstanding food and service! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C L
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.05.2020
The shrimp fried rice is so good! Love the dining program rewards I get for eating here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C C
,
09.03.2020
Dim sum was excellent. They also have boba(bubble) tea.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P T
JACKSONVILLE, FL
07.07.2020
Love the changes!! My wife and I (along with our other family members) all love S&R because their Dim Sum is the best in town - hands down!! We were last here a little over a month ago, and in this short time, they seemed to have renovated the restaurant a little bit - which we love! The place seems a little bit more modern and elegant, and loved what they did to the "bar section." Whenever we are in the mood for Dim Sum, this is the place we go to!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R R
JACKSONVILLE, FL
02.26.2020
We loved this place. The dim sum choices are varied and really good--- soup dumplings, eggplant & shrimp, and fried chives & shrimp were delicious. The short ribs were yummy, but chewy--- however, our waiter told us that in advance. He was really helpful, with an amazing memory!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C G
FLEMING ISLAND, FL
02.20.2020
In our two visits to S&R Dim Sum, we?ve enjoyed several delicious small plates and twice had the marvelous Pad Thai for lunch. Look forward to trying dinner there. Recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.7 / 5
Food
4.7 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.7 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 38 responses
Recent member reviews
D G
COOPER CITY, FL
11.21.2020
5.0 / 5
"Good noodle soup, very friendly staff. Had a bubble tea also was good."
1 of 13 Reviews
S M
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.27.2020
5.0 / 5
"I'm never disappointed by the food or service here. The food is fresh and delicious and the ser..."
3 of 13 Reviews
C B
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.27.2020
4.0 / 5
"Server was attentive. She took the time to share the menu and explain as it was my first time d..."
4 of 13 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."