Recent Searches

Zoner's Pizza Wings & Waffles

You are in: Home  > Zoner's Pizza Wings & Waff...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

G P
JACKSONVILLE, FL
11.12.2020
Very close by with fantastic food (White Pizza) is a must! Friendly service. Will be back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

V G
JACKSONVILLE, FL
11.06.2020
Time of delivery was good, but the food was not good. Only means of communication is through the app, no phone for questions. Will never order from them again and definitely NOT recommend them. Dough on calzone not cooked - fell apart when attempting to eat.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

J C
JACKSONVILLE, FL
10.06.2020
Wanted wings. Got delivery of wings and pizza. Pizza was ordinary. Wings were smoked, which makes them different from most wing places and interesting. After dining, I decided I prefer my wings without smoke, but if you like smoked meat, give them a try.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K M
CHULA VISTA, CA
08.24.2020
Great pizza, freshly made with fresh ingredients! Stopped here for lunch and it did not disappoint! Would recommend 100%

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K M
JACKSONVILLE, FL
07.01.2020
Excellent menu. They have a variety of items which we want to try. Everything we ordered was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H R
JACKSONVILLE, FL
06.12.2020
Great Service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R N
JACKSONVILLE, FL
04.25.2020
AWESOME...love the pizza.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R R
JACKSONVILLE, FL
03.11.2020
I had a takeout order of calzone with chicken. I enjoyed it a lot. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 03.12.2020:

4.0 / 5

J J
JACKSONVILLE, FL
02.07.2020
We ordered for delivery and got the cauliflower crust pizza. It was amazing

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C J
JACKSONVILLE, FL
01.02.2020
I was pleasantly surprised to see the wide variety of food choices on the menu. My pizza was outstandingly tasty but I?m anxious to try some of the other things I saw offered. My server was over-the-top engaging, friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.7 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 26 responses
Recent member reviews
G P
JACKSONVILLE, FL
11.12.2020
5.0 / 5
"Very close by with fantastic food (White Pizza) is a must! Friendly service. Will be back!"
1 of 10 Reviews
V G
JACKSONVILLE, FL
11.06.2020
1.0 / 5
"Time of delivery was good, but the food was not good. Only means of communication is through t..."
2 of 10 Reviews
J C
JACKSONVILLE, FL
10.06.2020
2.0 / 5
"Wanted wings. Got delivery of wings and pizza. Pizza was ordinary. Wings were smoked, which mak..."
3 of 10 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."