Recent Searches

Michi Ramen (South)

You are in: Home  > Michi Ramen (South)
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

S T
AUSTIN, TX
08.18.2020
Best ramen in Austin IMO. The Jungle ramen with the lemongrass broth is really delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

Y D
AUSTIN, TX
06.20.2020
This was my first time to order from Michi Ramen. It?s only 4 blocks from my home so it was convenient. The food was good and I will probably return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J D
AUSTIN, TX
06.06.2020
Always a great meal! I only wish they were a dine-in restaurant. I go the the Michi Ramen up north to eat in but I'd go more often if the south location was dine-in. It's much closer to my home.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J D
AUSTIN, TX
06.04.2020
I've always gone to Michi Ramen on North Lamar because I like to eat in the restaurant. However during the pandemic, we're only taking out. I wish this restaurant had was a sit down restaurant...it's much closer to me.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C W
,
04.27.2020
Excellent food. This location is take out only but that is perfect for me and my daughter.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R R
AUSTIN, TX
03.24.2020
Perfect for quarantine, ordered online, showed up, picked up my food, and dined in the safety of our own home.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J V
BASTROP, TX
03.16.2020
Was trying a new ramen place and a friend recommended it. Tried it and it was ok. The ramen needed more flavor.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J M
AUSTIN, TX
02.05.2020
Michi is walk in only, that is the only downside is that you need to take your order to go.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
BEE CAVE, TX
01.19.2020
This location is a take out only location. The Ramen is very good I wish the stout broth was a little stronger but everything was still good. I order online because wait can 30-45 min.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B U
AUSTIN, TX
01.09.2020
The ramen was really good and I liked that you can customize your bowl with a variety of extra options. I was very pleased with the experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 55 responses
Recent member reviews
S T
AUSTIN, TX
08.18.2020
5.0 / 5
"Best ramen in Austin IMO. The Jungle ramen with the lemongrass broth is really delicious!"
1 of 16 Reviews
Y D
AUSTIN, TX
06.20.2020
4.0 / 5
"This was my first time to order from Michi Ramen. It?s only 4 blocks from my home so it was con..."
2 of 16 Reviews
J D
AUSTIN, TX
06.06.2020
4.0 / 5
"Always a great meal! I only wish they were a dine-in restaurant. I go the the Michi Ramen up ..."
3 of 16 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."