Recent Searches

Yummy Thai Frisco

You are in: Home  > Yummy Thai Frisco
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  04:00PM - 09:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  04:00PM - 09:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  04:00PM - 09:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  04:00PM - 09:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  04:00PM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

J K
LITTLE ELM, TX
09.17.2020
Very satisfying

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K K
AUBREY, TX
08.25.2020
My go to place for Thai in Frisco. Always friendly and clean. Dine in experience was COVID-19 safe and truly ?Yummy?.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G W
FRISCO, TX
08.23.2020
Excellent quality Thai!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R F
GORDONVILLE, TX
05.13.2020
Excellent food! Just moved here recently & so happy to have found great Thai food nearby. Our experience was takeout due to COVID, but the food was ready on time, hot, & ample in portion, in addition to being very tasty. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K G
CARROLLTON, TX
05.11.2020
The food is delicious! Check out is easy on a tablet. Very fast service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

R T
,
04.23.2020
Service was fast. Order was ready when I walked in.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T B
PROSPER, TX
03.28.2020
We really love their food. The entire family eats well when we choose that restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

M G
LITTLE ELM, TX
03.06.2020
The food was good although I would probably try a different dish next time. I had the "long life noodles" and I felt that even though they were spicy, the seasoning could have been more interesting. Again, I may have chosen poorly and would try a different entree upon a return visit. Seemed a bit pricey but not too unreasonable for this type of restaurant. It's in a very convenient location so that, in addition to participation in the rewards program would motivate me to come back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J C
,
03.04.2020
Food was ok. They didn?t have menu that we wanted

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R K
FRISCO, TX
02.15.2020
Very conveniently located across from Costco and food is excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 102 responses
Recent member reviews
J K
LITTLE ELM, TX
09.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"Very satisfying "
1 of 29 Reviews
K K
AUBREY, TX
08.25.2020
4.0 / 5
"My go to place for Thai in Frisco. Always friendly and clean. Dine in experience was COVID-19 s..."
2 of 29 Reviews
G W
FRISCO, TX
08.23.2020
5.0 / 5
"Excellent quality Thai!"
3 of 29 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."