Recent Searches

Michi Ramen - Anderson Mill

You are in: Home  > Michi Ramen - Anderson Mil...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

S F
AUSTIN, TX
05.20.2020
Delicious ramen, easy to order online and pickup. I wish the price were just a dollar or two cheaper for a bowl, but it was great and my daughter really loved it. I like that I can pick what I want for my bowl.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J K
AUSTIN, TX
05.14.2020
The staff takes shelter-in-place orders very seriously and it's clear when you walk inside that they are working hard to keep things clean. The staff is very kind and professional during this crisis.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L K
AUSTIN, TX
03.29.2020
We love Michi. And even more so now am I impressed with their staff and food quality during these difficult times. I've seen reviewers claim it is overpriced "for ramen" or they prefer packaged ramen. I'm here to definitively say there is no comparison. THIS IS RAMEN! You haven't finished your culinary journey until you've had Michi Ramen.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T R
AUSTIN, TX
03.18.2020
The staff were all very friendly and made sure all our questions were answered. They came by the table frequently to check on us. They easily split the check among all three diners. The food was tasty and portion very generous- enough leftovers for a second meal at home.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J H
AUSTIN, TX
03.07.2020
Love this place. Reminds of China town in New York City great noodles great service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M J
AUSTIN, TX
03.03.2020
We have visited the N. Lamar Michi location a lot. It was our first time to the Anderson Mill location. The food was great, as always. We were disappointed to find they did not serve alcohol, but are happy to know it is BYOB.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D N
LEANDER, TX
02.19.2020
Nice comfortable space. Excellent flavor. Menu is a bit challenging... needed assistance. Would like to see expansion on side orders.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

T C
AUSTIN, TX
02.10.2020
It's a little pricey if you want to do the add-on. Added bean sprout but didn't realize it was un-cooked. The soup is not hot enough like Pho so uncooked bean sprout doesn't really go well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J B
AUSTIN, TX
01.18.2020
Good ramen, good service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S E
CEDAR PARK, TX
12.25.2019
The Michi bowl with stout tonkatsu and sliced pork belly chasu was delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.0 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 73 responses
Recent member reviews
S F
AUSTIN, TX
05.20.2020
4.0 / 5
"Delicious ramen, easy to order online and pickup. I wish the price were just a dollar or two ch..."
1 of 19 Reviews
J K
AUSTIN, TX
05.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"The staff takes shelter-in-place orders very seriously and it's clear when you walk inside that..."
2 of 19 Reviews
L K
AUSTIN, TX
03.29.2020
5.0 / 5
"We love Michi. And even more so now am I impressed with their staff and food quality during the..."
3 of 19 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."