Recent Searches

Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe

You are in: Home  > Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Tue 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Wed 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Thu 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Fri 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sat 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sun 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

E D
NORTH LAUDERDALE, FL
02.18.2021
Wonderful experience. Good family

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K S
PLAINFIELD, IN
02.16.2021
We love Wildberry in Chicago! We migrate here each time we visit because they are open early (HUGE plus) and they are always great. We have great service every time and even better food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C R
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
02.15.2021
Wildberry has very delicious fresh tasting food. I loved the Oreo S'more Pancakes! #SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R Q
,
02.02.2021
Wonderful local food, great coffee drinks, very friendly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E M
CHICAGO, IL
12.12.2020
Had been there before,and it was good, but we needed outdoor dining in Chicago in December. It faces south and is across the street from a park, so no building would block the sun in downtown Chicago. The sun made it warm enough to eat outside.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S G
CHICAGO, IL
11.17.2020
Great price, good food, and great atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D O
CHICAGO, IL
11.16.2020
#SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

J H
FORT MYERS, FL
11.13.2020
The cook doesn?t know how to cook basted eggs. I sent it back once since yokes were hard and bottom was fried! After explaining to waitress my second round was stilled fried! I?ve eaten here in past and they did a good job but must have inexperienced help in kitchen. My expensive $24.00breakfast wasn?t worth it! Disappointing!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D H
AUSTIN, TX
11.11.2020
Great food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C M
MIAMI, FL
10.28.2020
AMAZING!! Oh the Pancakes!!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 149 responses
Recent member reviews
E D
NORTH LAUDERDALE, FL
02.18.2021
4.0 / 5
"Wonderful experience. Good family"
1 of 50 Reviews
K S
PLAINFIELD, IN
02.16.2021
5.0 / 5
"We love Wildberry in Chicago! We migrate here each time we visit because they are open early (..."
2 of 50 Reviews
C R
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
02.15.2021
5.0 / 5
"Wildberry has very delicious fresh tasting food. I loved the Oreo S'more Pancakes! #Sweepstakes..."
3 of 50 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."