Recent Searches

Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe

You are in: Home  > Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Tue 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Wed 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Thu 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Fri 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sat 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sun 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

B S
DAYTONA BEACH SHORES, FL
12.16.2019
Best breakfast restaurant ever!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

H S
,
12.16.2019
Great breakfast every time. The only downside is the long wait and watching people line up while you are eating your amazing breakfast.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L M
FISHERS, IN
12.13.2019
Good food, decent prices

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M J
,
12.10.2019
Good food and service Super busy and long wait time, but we booked though yelp which made it easier

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
ROUND ROCK, TX
12.09.2019
I was visiting Chicago and it was near my hotel. It was awesome! If in Chicago again I will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K A
ATLANTA, GA
12.06.2019
Wildberry is my favorite breakfast place to visit when in Chicago.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K P
,
12.06.2019
We love the food at Wildberry and make it a point to have breakfast here whenever we are in town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 266 responses
Recent member reviews
K S
PLAINFIELD, IN
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"We have loved Wildberry for a few years. It?s our go to in Chicago. They have handled COVID gre..."
1 of 87 Reviews
S G
CHICAGO, IL
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great price, good food, and great atmosphere."
2 of 87 Reviews
D O
CHICAGO, IL
11.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"#SweepstakesEntry"
3 of 87 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."