Recent Searches

Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe

You are in: Home  > Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Tue 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Wed 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Thu 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Fri 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sat 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sun 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

S B
BRIGHTON, MI
01.02.2020
Food & service were outstanding. My only complaint is how they handle the wait line. After waiting almost 2 hours to be seated I find out that they seat large parties before those waiting in line. Larger parties waited less than 15 minutes while we sat there for hours.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S M
ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL
01.02.2020
love that I can register on line for a reservation & be notified when my table is ready so I don't have to stand around waiting there. The variety you offer is great and that you change w/the seasons influences some of my decisions of what I order. Large portions, very tasty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C P
,
12.28.2019
Minimal wait, friendly and attentive staff, bacon and eggs prepared just as I ordered and received quickly. Clean bathrooms, as well!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D R
RALEIGH, NC
12.28.2019
Very busy. Ambiance could be better. Not a cozy or homey atmosphere but the food was very good and the service was fast. Portions generous.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A P
OKEMOS, MI
12.25.2019
It can be over an hour wait and once inside it is very crowded but the food is worth it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A B
,
12.23.2019
Wildberry on Randolph is always a good choice for breakfast. Food is fresh, service is usually prompt, and the location / atmosphere makes everything seem a little more sophisticated but not stuffy, which creates an energy. Often the reason I go - to kind of rejuvenate myself.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M Y
SCHAUMBURG, IL
12.22.2019
I had a ham & cheese skillet and it was fresh hot! Server was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

A K
,
12.22.2019
The breakfast burrito was stuffed with chorizo and little else. I was hoping for more eggs.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B O
LINCOLN, NE
12.19.2019
We enjoyed our visit. Food was good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M S
BROKEN ARROW, OK
12.19.2019
Good service and food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 266 responses
Recent member reviews
K S
PLAINFIELD, IN
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"We have loved Wildberry for a few years. It?s our go to in Chicago. They have handled COVID gre..."
1 of 87 Reviews
S G
CHICAGO, IL
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great price, good food, and great atmosphere."
2 of 87 Reviews
D O
CHICAGO, IL
11.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"#SweepstakesEntry"
3 of 87 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."