Recent Searches

Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe

You are in: Home  > Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Tue 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Wed 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Thu 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Fri 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sat 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sun 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

G B
OAK PARK, IL
01.28.2020
I can't say enough good things about this restaurant. They have it down like clockwork. The servers are efficient and very calm - none seem stressed or rushed. They didn't miss a beat with filling coffee, filling water, checking back on how the food was, and just overall perfection. They must hire enough servers (and other help) and treat them well, as everyone had great attitudes and seemed to like their jobs. Forgot to mention the unique omelette choices and delicious food. Thanks for a great time!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M S
HIGHLAND PARK, IL
01.24.2020
Great food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

V L
,
01.21.2020
The wait for a table on Sunday morning was 90 minutes. That would not have been surprising except that it was literally 4 degrees outside. We went for a walk in the park (yes, at 4 degrees) for 60 minutes while we waited for our table. They text you so there is no need to stand in the small hostess area to wait. The food was excellent and the service was very quick once we were seated. I would definitely eat here again but would arrive early when it is not so busy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S S
ITASCA, IL
01.19.2020
Went for a friend's birthday, it was very good food and we had a great experience

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S W
CHANDLER, AZ
01.14.2020
Visiting on a Sunday morning, we expected a wait but over 30 minutes passed from the time it was projected by the restaurant to be seated and the actual seating. The quality of the food and the service overcame this disappointment.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E D
CHICAGO, IL
01.13.2020
Cinnamon Roll pancakes were incredible!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R H
CHICAGO, IL
01.12.2020
I'M A MANY TIME REPEAT CUSTOMER. IT'S ALWAYS GREAT.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
NORTH AURORA, IL
01.09.2020
Excellent staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S S
LEESBURG, VA
01.08.2020
Very crowded with long lines. Tables are crowded together. Waiting list app is a must,

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A E
STREAMWOOD, IL
01.04.2020
Bathroom was not so clean.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 266 responses
Recent member reviews
K S
PLAINFIELD, IN
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"We have loved Wildberry for a few years. It?s our go to in Chicago. They have handled COVID gre..."
1 of 87 Reviews
S G
CHICAGO, IL
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great price, good food, and great atmosphere."
2 of 87 Reviews
D O
CHICAGO, IL
11.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"#SweepstakesEntry"
3 of 87 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."