Recent Searches

Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe

You are in: Home  > Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Tue 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Wed 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Thu 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Fri 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sat 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sun 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R L
FRESNO, CA
02.18.2020
This was by far one of the best places to eat in Chicago.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R T
MORTON GROVE, IL
02.16.2020
I met a friend down in the loop and she suggested going to Wildberry. I was not familiar with the restaurant at all. When we arrived my friend said she was surprised there wasn't a line forming outside. She said the restaurant usually gets very crowded at the lunch hour. Perhaps we lucked out because it was a state holiday and many people were off work. Our waiter was friendly and introduced himself to us. He checked on us after we ordered. I ordered the turkey cranberry sandwich, with chips. The sandwich was a very generous portion and It was delicious - it was served on a pretzel bun and also had 2 slices of cheddar cheese; all the makings of the sandwich were very fresh, as well of the chips....which may have been homemade. For some reason I thought this was going to be a warm sandwich, but I'm not sure why I had that thought. I was disappointed it wasn't warm because it was a cold day. But I enjoyed the sandwich so much that I quickly forgot I had been hoping for a warm meal. I had coffee which sufficed. My friend ordered the senior breakfast special with the 1 egg and waffle and was very pleased with her order.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
ROCKFORD, IL
02.13.2020
We always enjoy our dining at Wildberry. The staff, the food, and the atmosphere are great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S M
PECATONICA, IL
02.10.2020
Actually one of the best breakfasts that I have had in a long time. They offered both traditional and healthy options. I had a veggie omelet, fresh fruit, and califlower hashbrowns and my son (for his 22nd birthday) had a belgium waffle with fresh fruit, sausage and hashbrowns, and we both had coffee.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B S
,
02.09.2020
Good breakfast place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K K
ALSIP, IL
02.06.2020
excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D S
MILWAUKEE, WI
02.03.2020
very good food served fast, large servings

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A V
CHICAGO, IL
02.03.2020
Great food, great service. Restaurant was completely packed, luckily Yelp had a ?join waitlist? feature where you can add your name in ahead of time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J D
CHICAGO, IL
02.02.2020
The skillet was delicious and the salad great as well. loved that it came with a side of pancakes so I could sample what they are famous for. Atmosphere excellent and very busy!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D K
CHICAGO, IL
01.29.2020
Had an omelette that was much better than I expected. Really tasty. Good service and decent price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 266 responses
Recent member reviews
K S
PLAINFIELD, IN
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"We have loved Wildberry for a few years. It?s our go to in Chicago. They have handled COVID gre..."
1 of 87 Reviews
S G
CHICAGO, IL
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great price, good food, and great atmosphere."
2 of 87 Reviews
D O
CHICAGO, IL
11.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"#SweepstakesEntry"
3 of 87 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."