Recent Searches

Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe

You are in: Home  > Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Tue 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Wed 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Thu 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Fri 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sat 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sun 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K L
SANDY, UT
03.14.2020
Absolutely worth the wait!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

V L
WEST COLUMBIA, SC
03.13.2020
Food seemed slightly pricey at first but just wait until you see the portion!! Their service is great, food presentation and taste is top notch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G G
OTTAWA, IL
03.13.2020
My granddaughter and I were in Chicago for a concert at Chicago Cultural Center and enjoyed the short walk to Wildberry, as well as the delicious meal. I have been to their location in Schaumburg, IL also. #SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

D H
CHICAGO, IL
03.05.2020
I was told that "I would have to wait for approximately ten minutes to be seated for breakfast". My wait was, in excess of, thirty minutes. This severely limited the time that I had to enjoy breakfast. I had to rush in order to meet my noon appointment. Therefore, I shall have to return to Wildberry Pancakes & Café so that I can see if the experience that I had was their normal business practice or was I dealing with some type of anomaly on their part...

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D M
CHICAGO, IL
03.04.2020
Loved the Denver skillet with a side of the fluffiest pancakes! The coffee was not too bad either. Big fan of the service as well!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
CHICAGO, IL
02.29.2020
Our server Kimberly is the best! Very gracious professional and warm. Food was delicious, especially the berry bliss pancakes. Can?t wait to return and try the other menu items!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R D
,
02.27.2020
Was trying to go to another popular breakfast spot but they had a very long wait for both dine in and takeout. We were then told by a few people that Wildberry was a MUST so we decided to try it out. When we got there is was really packed but we asked the wait for both dine in and carry out and decided to do carryout since it was only 15-20mins. We ordered at the hostess stand, all of them were very friendly and helpful. The food came out pretty quick and was delicious. I ordered the Brisket Grilled Cheese and it was flavorful and cheesy. My friends enjoyed their food as well and said the pancakes were great. I did get to taste one of their Cinnabun pancakes and it was so GOOD and they are huge!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E E
PORTOLA VALLEY, CA
02.24.2020
Brought our out of town nephew to Wildberry so he could experience a Chicago institution. The egg dishes were incredible and the pancakes were, as usual, legendary. Ordered too much, since the portions are generous to say the least. Had a great time, and earning extra rewards for dining here was a added benefit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M N
,
02.23.2020
Great spot. Is pretty crowded during peak hours but they usually move pretty fast. Great price to quality ratio for the expensive arrea.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R H
SUWANEE, GA
02.21.2020
Wildberry is the most consistent and incredibly delicious breakfast restaurants I've ever been to. When I have family in town, Wildberry is undoubtedly on our list 100% of the time. Make sure you go planning to wait a bit for a table, and you'll be rewarded with one of the best breakfasts of your life.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 266 responses
Recent member reviews
K S
PLAINFIELD, IN
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"We have loved Wildberry for a few years. It?s our go to in Chicago. They have handled COVID gre..."
1 of 87 Reviews
S G
CHICAGO, IL
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great price, good food, and great atmosphere."
2 of 87 Reviews
D O
CHICAGO, IL
11.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"#SweepstakesEntry"
3 of 87 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."