Recent Searches

Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe

You are in: Home  > Wildberry Pancakes & Cafe
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Tue 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Wed 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Thu 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Fri 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sat 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Sun 06:30AM - 02:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K S
PLAINFIELD, IN
11.17.2020
We have loved Wildberry for a few years. It?s our go to in Chicago. They have handled COVID great with outdoor seating. We had fantastic service from our waitress. She was so quick and understanding! We will be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S G
CHICAGO, IL
11.17.2020
Great price, good food, and great atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D O
CHICAGO, IL
11.16.2020
#SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

J H
FORT MYERS, FL
11.13.2020
The cook doesn?t know how to cook basted eggs. I sent it back once since yokes were hard and bottom was fried! After explaining to waitress my second round was stilled fried! I?ve eaten here in past and they did a good job but must have inexperienced help in kitchen. My expensive $24.00breakfast wasn?t worth it! Disappointing!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D H
AUSTIN, TX
11.11.2020
Great food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C M
MIAMI, FL
10.28.2020
AMAZING!! Oh the Pancakes!!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S B
ROCKVILLE, MD
10.27.2020
I had no idea Wildberry was a restaurant in AAdvantage. I'd seen photos on social media and had to make a stop there while visiting Chicago over the weekend.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D T
SANTA FE, NM
10.27.2020
Incredible food & service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J H
WOODBRIDGE, NJ
10.26.2020
We waited for about 45 mins once we arrived since we did not have a reservation. The food was decent but nothing spectacular especially for the price you will pay for it. Service was haphazard and that is probably a result of how busy they were. I don't think it was worth the wait, but we sat outside and enjoyed the sunshine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P A
,
10.19.2020
Food and dining experience is beyond compare- we live in So Cal and look forward to visiting the restaurant every time we go to Chicago!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 266 responses
Recent member reviews
K S
PLAINFIELD, IN
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"We have loved Wildberry for a few years. It?s our go to in Chicago. They have handled COVID gre..."
1 of 87 Reviews
S G
CHICAGO, IL
11.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great price, good food, and great atmosphere."
2 of 87 Reviews
D O
CHICAGO, IL
11.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"#SweepstakesEntry"
3 of 87 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."