Recent Searches

Taqueria El Manhattan Rock Hill

You are in: Home  > Taqueria El Manhattan Rock...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00AM
Fri 10:00AM - 10:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

S W
ROCK HILL, SC
11.20.2020
Food was great!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D C
,
08.23.2020
I'm not typically one for Mexican food and I usually have a hard time finding something I'd like, but I was really pleasantly surprised here. Even during the current times, they still had a full menu with over 100 options to choose from. I ended up going with with their chicken enchiladas, the portion size was great, the enchiladas were awesome, and the service was decent as well. The food was awesome and everything came out very quickly, the only thing that didn't tick a box was my date went without a refill on her soda for half the meal when the restaurant was rather slow, however she's soft spoken and never asked, just expected our server to notice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M L
LAKE WYLIE, SC
07.21.2020
Excellent food and a friendly staff. Prices are reasonable and the portions generous. The three salsas they start you with are tasty and interesting. After your entree arrives you can request the hot sauces, a great way to top off your food and they are made at the restaurant. Check out the daily specials & you can save more money. The best Mexican in Rock Hill.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C C
ROCK HILL, SC
07.19.2020
Very clean and attentive to the social distance and mask requirements. I felt safe and comfortable while dining.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A L
BLYTHEWOOD, SC
07.05.2020
I had a grilled chicken salad and everything was fresh. The chips were still hot! Three salsa were provided and they were all great. I especially liked the creamy avocado salsa.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C C
YORK, SC
06.13.2020
Great service and selection of meals.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

I S
YORK, SC
06.02.2020
My favorite Mexican restaurant. The food is excellent and so is the service. I am so glad that they are now back to serving inside the restaurant after the social distancing closures.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R W
ROCK HILL, SC
05.15.2020
Excellent food, excellent service, friendly faces.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S S
ROCK HILL, SC
05.09.2020
We had a Cinco de Mayo / Corona Virus get together with two of our neighbors, so we got take out orders. The food was very good, short wait to pick it up at the restaurant, but well worth the wait. We recommend this restaurant, staff was friendly, food was great and quantity fed all of us with left overs.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P H
ROCK HILL, SC
04.30.2020
takeout: good food, quick service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 57 responses
Recent member reviews
S W
ROCK HILL, SC
11.20.2020
5.0 / 5
"Food was great!!!"
1 of 17 Reviews
D C
,
08.23.2020
5.0 / 5
"I'm not typically one for Mexican food and I usually have a hard time finding something I'd lik..."
2 of 17 Reviews
M L
LAKE WYLIE, SC
07.21.2020
4.0 / 5
"Excellent food and a friendly staff. Prices are reasonable and the portions generous. The three..."
3 of 17 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."