Recent Searches

BurgerIM

You are in: Home  > BurgerIM
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

J B
NEW MILFORD, NJ
08.16.2020
I will go back to order the chicken next time

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

H C
TENAFLY, NJ
07.31.2020
Good quality burgers

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

K R
TENAFLY, NJ
07.29.2020
Not a great value. Food was ok - I found the burgers way overdone, Pls note this was lunch to go as dining inside a restaurant is not allowed due to the pandemic,

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D R
,
06.05.2020
Hundreds of ways to build your own burger!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S D
BOGOTA, NJ
02.26.2020
Looking for a different type of a burger aside from a BK or McD's and wanting to earn dining program rewards as well, I headed to this location after checking my handy guide to the dining program. I came here and I must say that I truly enjoyed one of the very best burgers and fries that I have eaten in a long time. The burger was cooked perfectly and their fries are circular dollar-sized joys of perfect quality. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and the folks who run this location were efficient, prompt, courteous and welcoming. What more could I ask for!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C W
BERGENFIELD, NJ
12.26.2019
This is my third visit. Food was really good only difference from previous trips is the burger was a little more well done then expected. I love being able to combine onion rings and fries and one serving

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L V
ASTORIA, NY
12.23.2019
Very good burgers, fast service, nice ambiance

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

A F
,
12.18.2019
Got the classic burger and chicken sandwich, both were very good as well as the sweet potatoe fries and onion rings. Do not recommend the shakes though, they are pre-frozen and very icy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D F
TEANECK, NJ
12.16.2019
Simple burger place. Burger was medium just as I ordered it

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D B
BERGENFIELD, NJ
12.10.2019
everything was good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.1 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Based on 44 responses
Recent member reviews
J B
NEW MILFORD, NJ
08.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"I will go back to order the chicken next time"
1 of 12 Reviews
H C
TENAFLY, NJ
07.31.2020
4.0 / 5
"Good quality burgers"
2 of 12 Reviews
K R
TENAFLY, NJ
07.29.2020
2.0 / 5
"Not a great value. Food was ok - I found the burgers way overdone, Pls note this was lunch to..."
3 of 12 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."