Recent Searches

BurgerIM

You are in: Home  > BurgerIM
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 10:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 10:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 10:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 10:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 10:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

G F
ROANOKE, TX
08.21.2020
The place was a pleasant surprise and not far from my house

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D K
DENTON, TX
08.18.2020
I said no to the question above because I really had not thought about the dining program at the time I stopped there--we just like their food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
BEDFORD, TX
08.16.2020
Excellent place great variety of hamburgers including vegetarian and vegan options. Very clean and following CDC guidelines very safe place to eat. Food was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B B
HIGHLAND, IL
06.14.2020
Really a neat place to go. Their custom menu is something I hadn't seen before. Very cool. Will try to bring my church group here if I get a chance. Now that I know they participate in the Dining Program, that will influence my future decisions as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

K C
,
06.04.2020
Too expensive

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D C
JUSTIN, TX
04.20.2020
Ordered take out due to covid 19. Food was hot and yummy! The Duo?s are great - can mix and match. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S M
DENTON, TX
03.13.2020
I had high hopes for this place as I'd heard very good things about it. Unfortunately the food was very average. There are way better burger joints around. A burger that costs $8, without fries or a drink better be one tasty burger. The burger I ordered was a run of the mill burger and actually small given the price. The fries were bad compared to other fast food establishments. Definitely would not return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G V
ABILENE, TX
02.19.2020
The food was very good. They also have a machine that pours the perfect beer, from the bottom of the glass!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R G
FT WORTH, TX
01.06.2020
They have great food and great service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J M
FORT WORTH, TX
01.02.2020
First time there. Very friendly staff & food was tasty. I like the potato fries, they slice them, very good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Based on 57 responses
Recent member reviews
G F
ROANOKE, TX
08.21.2020
5.0 / 5
"The place was a pleasant surprise and not far from my house"
1 of 20 Reviews
D K
DENTON, TX
08.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"I said no to the question above because I really had not thought about the dining program at th..."
2 of 20 Reviews
J M
BEDFORD, TX
08.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"Excellent place great variety of hamburgers including vegetarian and vegan options. Very clea..."
3 of 20 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."