Recent Searches

Spiro's Taverna

You are in: Home  > Spiro's Taverna
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

C G
LINTHICUM, MD
09.09.2020
we very much enoyed our experience. the food and service was excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

H P
VERO BEACH, FL
08.31.2020
So good. Calamari is the best. Sorry they were out of it. Gyros are my favorite.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K R
VERO BEACH, FL
08.26.2020
awesome

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W S
VERO BEACH, FL
08.13.2020
Best Gyros from West Palm Beach to Melbourne

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

J B
,
07.21.2020
The kitchen is very slow.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S H
FORT PIERCE, FL
07.21.2020
I normally have breakfast here a couple weekends a month - great food & great service, however they informed me that they will no longer serve breakfast after July 31, so that's the end of my visits.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J P
NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC
07.15.2020
Delicious gyros

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R J
,
06.26.2020
We always enjoy the food here. It has been consistent with quality & taste, but the chef can be a bit heavy-handed with the oil. They make their own desserts & serve breakfast on the weekends.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B D
VERO BEACH, FL
06.19.2020
Excellent food and outstanding service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C C
JENSEN BEACH, FL
06.14.2020
Great value very good quality

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 153 responses
Recent member reviews
C G
LINTHICUM, MD
09.09.2020
5.0 / 5
"we very much enoyed our experience. the food and service was excellent"
1 of 56 Reviews
H P
VERO BEACH, FL
08.31.2020
4.0 / 5
"So good. Calamari is the best. Sorry they were out of it. Gyros are my favorite. "
2 of 56 Reviews
K R
VERO BEACH, FL
08.26.2020
5.0 / 5
"awesome"
3 of 56 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."