Recent Searches

Spiro's Taverna

You are in: Home  > Spiro's Taverna
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

C E
VERO BEACH, FL
11.26.2019
our waitress, Erica was very friendly and efficient

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T J
,
11.19.2019
Great service. Food is consistent & delicious. They make most of their desserts in-house. The pink Greek dressing is good on everything.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

W F
ASTORIA, NY
11.17.2019
Lemon in lemon suit was overwhelming. Gyro meat was very dry.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R R
MIAMI, FL
11.16.2019
While traveling through South Florida, we found this restaurant on a search engine which gave it a high rating. We found the Vero Beach location easily accessible from the highway. The restaurant staff was polite, helpful and attentive to all our needs. The menu items were authentic Greek and American dishes with a Greek twist, and were moderatly priced. The menu also offers very innovative breakfast items at some of their locations. Our food was delivered quickly and was fresh, hot and deliscious. The Gyro was packed with deliscious meat, lettuce, tomatoes, onions and a generous amount of tzatziki scauce. The Falafel Sandwhich was a hit; not only was it deliscious, but we had people at other tables inquiring as to what it was, because of it's great and appealing appearance. We chose french fries as a side item to both sandwiches, which were hot, krispy and did not disappoint. For dessert we shared a Baklava Cheesecake, which was incredibly deliscious. I wish they would have had Galaktoboureko as a dessert option, but I guess you can't have everything. Next time we are treaveling in South Florida we will try their other locations.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M O
ST. LOUIS, MO
11.15.2019
We both enjoyed our selections. My husband had the Reuben sandwich, and I had the Crunchy Fish sandwich. The Greek Salad was excellent as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 166 responses
Recent member reviews
R P
VERO BEACH, FL
10.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"perfect"
1 of 55 Reviews
K R
VERO BEACH, FL
10.10.2020
5.0 / 5
"awesome"
2 of 55 Reviews
C S
SAVANNAH, GA
10.01.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great food. Did not know the were in the dining program. Will return the next time we are in ..."
3 of 55 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."