Recent Searches

Spiro's Taverna

You are in: Home  > Spiro's Taverna
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

C M
MARLTON, NJ
01.20.2020
I ordered the beef lamb gyro platter. All the meat was dry. The lemon potatoes were just large French fries. We tasted no lemon in them. Food was mediocre at best!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.21.2020:

5.0 / 5

G P
VERO BEACH, FL
01.07.2020
delicious food at a great price with plenty to take home! Friendly and efficient service, I will return!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H T
VERO BEACH, FL
01.05.2020
Always great food and service! While their participation in the dining program did not influence our decision to visit, it did influence my decision to pay with my dining program card, as opposed to another card or cash.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

D A
APEX, NC
12.19.2019
At at Spiro?s twice. We didn?t come back because of location. We only came back because our friends like their salads. The service was good. The waitress was attentive. I had a chicken sandwich, my husband had a cheeseburger. Previously we each had crab cakes. ALL of the food was dry and overcooked..

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L Z
VERO BEACH, FL
12.09.2019
Good Greek food. No atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M M
AUSTIN, TX
11.29.2019
Excellent gyros, super service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J C
SEBASTIAN, FL
11.27.2019
Huge meals. Food is awesome.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M M
,
11.26.2019
Excellent Gyros!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

R H
VERO BEACH, FL
11.26.2019
We stood at the counter for two minutes while the two waitresses spoke to each other before we were acknowledged. One then told us ?Oh, sit anywhere.? We selected a table but it was dirty from people who ate earlier at a nearby table. The waitresses passed us by twice after we had our food, I was asking for ketchup . I had to get up and get it myself. The waitresses walked past us and each time never made eye contact.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L D
VERO BEACH, FL
11.26.2019
Food is always great, and service by Monica outstanding!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 166 responses
Recent member reviews
R P
VERO BEACH, FL
10.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"perfect"
1 of 55 Reviews
K R
VERO BEACH, FL
10.10.2020
5.0 / 5
"awesome"
2 of 55 Reviews
C S
SAVANNAH, GA
10.01.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great food. Did not know the were in the dining program. Will return the next time we are in ..."
3 of 55 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."